We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunset Dolphin Cruise”
Review of Sail Wild Hearts

Sail Wild Hearts
Ranked #6 of 110 Tours in Orange Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Wild Hearts Catamaran is open and spacious, with plenty of room to stretch out and soak up the sun. If you are the type who likes to amble about the deck to enjoy the sea and spray, be our guest. If you prefer, you can easily duck into the protected cabin for shelter from the elements. Simply sit back and enjoy the ride. Wild Hearts can accommodate up to 49 passengers. Refreshments are available at the onboard bar. For your convenience two restrooms are on the boat.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We had a fabulous cruise with Sail Wild Hearts. From the online booking to the boat ride, everything was smooth and amazing. We saw lots of dolphins and had many photo opportunities during our cruise. There were snacks and drinks available. Captain Zach and his wife were friendly and answered any questions we had. We would recommend this trip to anyone! Our kids are 9, 15 and 17 and they loved it as well. There were also younger kids on the boat and they seemed to enjoy themselves too. There was plenty of room for everyone and you could move around to see all the sights or move in and out of the sun.

Thank nfazio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sail W, Manager at Sail Wild Hearts, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hospitality of our crew as well as the spaciousness of our boat!! Thank you again for sailing with us!! We hope to see you again soon!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (692)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"captain zach"
in 69 reviews
"blue angels"
in 69 reviews
"paddle boards"
in 20 reviews
"hula hoops"
in 13 reviews
"water and soft drinks"
in 6 reviews
"beautiful boat"
in 15 reviews
"saw dolphins"
in 37 reviews
"wonderful sunset"
in 7 reviews
"friendly crew"
in 14 reviews
"adult beverages"
in 8 reviews
"crackers"
in 7 reviews
"evening cruise"
in 10 reviews
"perdido key"
in 9 reviews
"highly recommend this trip"
in 7 reviews
"great trip"
in 21 reviews
"water guns"
in 6 reviews
"hermit crabs"
in 6 reviews
Filter

100 - 104 of 693 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018

I hear all your great reviews but see no where I can book a tour online? Can you help? I don't see a website or anything to go to. Please help!

Thank jctalbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sail W, Manager at Sail Wild Hearts, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Thank you for reaching out to us!! To learn more about how to book an extravagant sailing experience with us, send us a direct message on our Facebook page where we can help you through the process!! Thank you again for your interest in sailing with us!! We hope to see you soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend this boat trip it was amazing, the crew were so friendly! They are great with kids! It was a relaxing and enjoyable experience. And we saw this of dolfins!

Thank CNM78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sail W, Manager at Sail Wild Hearts, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a relaxing sail with us!!! Seeing the dolphins up so close is amazing isn't it!? Thanks again for being our guests!! Come back and sail with us again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

The crew was excellent providing much more than just a ride. They were very interactive and helpful. The boat was great, way cooler than all the other dolphin cruise boats in the area. Would recommend and will definitely go again with these guys.

Thank Ryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sail W, Manager at Sail Wild Hearts, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you for the awesome review Ryan!! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hospitality of our crew!!! Thank you again for being our guests!! We also truly appreciate your recommendation!!! Come back and sail with us again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time sailing with the crew. The boat was roomy and there was a lot of space to find a relaxing view. Snacks and drinks provided made it extra special!

Thank INCOGNEETA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sail W, Manager at Sail Wild Hearts, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a relaxing time on the water with us!!! Thank you again for being our guests!! We hope to see you again soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sail Wild Hearts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing