We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Five Guys Consistently Good”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #4 of 10 Quick Bites in Prattville
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 7, 2018

I have been a long-time fan of Five Guys, having first enjoyed their fresh cut fries and made-to-order burgers while spending time in Northern Virginia. Each day the location is posted where the potatoes being served were grown.

This Five Guys is near the Target shopping area where a number of food venues are available. If you crave a great burger and the BEST fries, though, this stop off I-65 at the Prattville exit is worth your time. Staff is friendly and efficient!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Ms_Pat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 27 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2017

Love this place. The staff is always friendly, I do however ALWAYS feel rushed when I go through the line, but the food is worth it. The place is small but clean and the food is always fresh tasting.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank GoodNPlenty77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

No shortage of french fries here. You get plenty and plenty to share. Good burgers that are made fresh while you wait. Good burger joint!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank butchruttan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

Nice place and friendly staff the only complaint I have is that the sandwich's where smothered in ketchup. There was so much ketchup on all of ours sandwiches.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank fastestcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Great burger, good fry, nice shakes but........... 8.00 burger, 6.00 fry serves 4, almost 3.99 shake = $60.00 for 4 people. The girl taking our order not very good at big orders had to tell her over and over the order, it comes with stuff you add on stuff and she just could not get what item on each burger. Shake took to long, hand made but the size of the shakes for the price is so small, not much bigger than a med frosty at wendys.
Girl was cleaning up around us and rushed us to much didn't care for that we were the only ones there, What's the rush. Not impressed high dollar burger joint-checkers with a dine in.
Will NOT eat there again when I could eat at a steak house for near the same price

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teresa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing