We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveller rating
275
199
77
26
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
199
77
26
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park and cruise package shuttle service cruise stay room was clean cruise port great park cruise option mobile area bagels staff was friendly biscuits great place to stay great price definitely stay here again great customer service one night stay next morning
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 598 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2018

Our group of 20 stayed here the night before we sailed on a cruise. Amanda and her staff went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was flawless and smooth. We were able to leave our cars at the hotel and took their shuttle to and from the ship. Everything ran so smooth! Amanda got us right in the port and picked us up as soon as we called. We were on the ship by noon!!! I highly recommend the Microtel Inn & Suites to anyone staying in Mobile.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kdjts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amber2771, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Saraland/North Mobile, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so very happy you enjoyed your stay! And we hope you come back and see us for your next cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018

My room was clean, bed was very comfortable and had a quiet stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and coffee was just right. The hotel is surrounded by a variety of restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CLW36748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2018

The staff upon arrival and departure, were friendly and helpful. We requested a roll away bed for an extra guest and was accomidated immediately along with extra pillows. We also were given a 10% off our total bill at a local walking distance restaurant. The insulation from the above floor was not great as we could hear their every footstep and they were noisy upon departure at 4am. The bed was comfortable and clean along with the rest of the room.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dherro322054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber R, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Saraland/North Mobile, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Thank you so very much for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you received everything you needed at check in. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Come back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Awesome place! Must stay! Staff MOST FRIENDLY! Rooms are very clean! Breakfast is delicious and filling! I always stay here when out of town!LOVE THIS PLACE AND ALL THE STAFF!! ❤️ they will do anything to make yout stay the very best and most memorable!!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amber2771, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Saraland/North Mobile, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2018

Thank you so much for your review! Its always great to have guest share how much they loved there stay. We are so glad you choose to continue staying with us time and time again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2018

We were so impressed with the cleanliness and the hospitality at this microtel. We stayed the night before our cruise and left our car for 5 days. Awesome staff and great all around experience. Felt very safe at this location, room was clean and staff was super friendly.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melaniedhartke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amber2771, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Saraland/North Mobile, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Thank you so much for your review! We strive to be the best with your Park and Cruise experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews