We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
17
15
8
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
15
8
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews decent hot breakfast customer service motel microwave interstate
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 57 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2018

Visiting family in Saraland and would stay again. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Kids had the whole pool to themselves. Lots of places to eat and Walmart right next door. Hotel breakfast was good for us, and they served food and drinks on Tuesday night.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank myleasmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

Old glory, to high priced, broken bed, no wifi in room, Tv Chanels missing or bad reception. Mentioned our problems at the reception and manager called to tell us we had to call a wifi service to enhance the hotel signal in our room !?!?! TV problem not knopen to HIM (although receptionist told us cable Guy didn t showde up that day to fix the tv signal). Asked for other room, NOT AVAILABLE. Asked for compensation, NONE. Bad management by mr P. Rai

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Anton2u2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

I asked the lady at the front desk if we could check in. She said she needed to finish her smoke break first. Someone else should be there while she has her smoke break. We didn’t have toilet paper in our bathroom. Oops! That’s a must have.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

Once again Quality Inn provides a reasonable priced hotel with a decent hot breakfast. When taking long trips across the United States, I find a large city, stop or go past the city by 30 miles and find the nearest Quality Inn. They do an amazing job keeping their hotels clean, hiring excellent staff, and serving a great breakfast for a very reasonable price. Saraland, Alabama was no exception.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

I was there on business for approximately 10 days. They did accept the discount for the entire stay. Front desk employee Melissa is awesome. As far as the service from other employees, not so much. They forgot twice to refill toilet paper twice, coffee, soap, shampoo and tea a couple of times. They serve cookies during the week only, unless you ask or Stacey works, she does very little. Assistant housekeeper Vera is great to deal with. On Tuesdays they serve free beer, soda, hotdogs and tacos. They have a pool, but I did not use. I did use guest laundry, no problems other than 1 machine of each. Decent breakfast, customer service not there.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews