We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
211
229
58
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
229
58
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus pvg airport outdoor mall an early flight shuttle service nice hotel bed was comfortable booked this hotel short stay floor room stayed one night business hotel close proximity spoke good english great bathroom metro station breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 535 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

Was nice, good food. Need to call the day before to organise the shuttle to pick you up from the airport. Room was level 14. It was nice enough. Nice bathroom, comfortable bed and very spacious. Has a Starbucks on the ground floor of the hotel

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank 21milank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

We reserved this hotel because we had an early flight. Hotel is just 15 min by taxi from the airport. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean and spacious. We had a clubroom so also access to the clublounge, which was also good. Nice thing, hotel has a Starbucks inside the hotel!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Flod911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2016

I used this hotel as it was closest to our office, I know Disney Shanghai is also close. It is very well priced and the rooms are very comfortable. For the price you will have to go a long way to beat this one. Breakfast is very good with a large choice something for everyone

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kim p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

The very first time that I've been there was 4 years ago and ever since when I am at Shanghai I stay there. The hotel is a really 5 stars hotel. Big rooms with anything you might need, clean, quite. The hotel it's just 15 minutes by bus from Pudong Intl airport, and has a shuttle bus for free even if you are the only one that you might need. At the reception you will not only Chinese people but also Europeans. That means that you can talk not only in English but in some cases at your mother language. Every one is very helpful. The breakfast it's very big buffet with many choices and everything it's very fresh. Even for the coffee they have a coffee mill which grinds your coffee the very same moment that you push the button. For lunch and dinner you have have also the in hotel buffet option but there are several restaurants right next to the hotel for everything you might ask ( Chinese restaurants, pizza, sushi bar, Mac Donald's). The only problem is that in order to get at Shanghai center you need to make a small trip, but the staff is very helpful, they will give you map and instructions and the metro station it's just 5 minutes walking distance. So if what you have to do it's close there and you don't have any problem to get the metro for going around then this is the perfect hotel to stay.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Taksidioths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2016

I had a morning flight from Shanghai, so I booked this hotel for more convenient moving in the morning. The hotel was good quality and all the needed services were available. Shuttle bus took me to the airport as promised.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HenkkaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews