We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,258)
Filter reviews
1,258 results
Traveller rating
917
266
43
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
917
266
43
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall century park micro brewery shangri la group great hotel expo center complimentary mini bar trade show hotel gym fitness center maglev station the club lounge great gym business trip breakfast buffet is the ground floor western style
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1,258 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Anything you want for a business travel - good comfy bed, good wifi, complementary minibar, electric plugs that also take European plugs, very very good breakfast, easy access to a variety of restaurants, gym etc.
Stayed twice this year for 3-4 nights at a time. Looking forward to stay whenever I visit Shanghai again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Polly0208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly X, Manager at Kerry Hotel Pudong Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Dear Polly, it was our pleasure to have you back! Our team is always thinking of new ways to surprise and delight our guests and create memorable, personalized experiences each time they visit. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

Was there only for a short time, but enjoyed it very much. Facilities are great, people are wonderful. Bumped into an Italian manager. She was super helpful. Delicious food in the hotel as well. Definitely recommend for my friends and family. Thank you Kerry hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly X, Manager at Kerry Hotel Pudong Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Dear Dana. How wonderful it is to read your heartwarming message on TripAdvisor! We thank you so much for your kind comments about our service. Kindly rest assured that your positive feedback will be certainly share with our colleagues who will be very motivated. We eagerly look forward to welcoming you back at Kerry Hotel Pudong, Shanghai very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel with friendly staff and good service. The hotel features wifi, 24 hour gym and a pool. Breakfast buffet has Thai, Malay, western, Chinese and Japanese selection. You won’t get bored even after a week of eating breakfast here. There is indoor access to the international exhibition hall W5 so it’s very convenient if staying for a trade show. Highly recommended!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly X, Manager at Kerry Hotel Pudong Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Dear Nina, thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot to our team to hear that you feel so happy during you stay. This is exactly what we strive and aim for. We look forward to having you back for another memorable visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

Excellent service from the airport collection to advice on where to shop. Everything a top calss business hotel should be. Superb selection of bars and restaurants on site (both in the buliding and in the adjacent mall). If there is a downside, the hotle is about 25 minutes away from downtown Shanghai so not ideal for sightseeing.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peterwilliams265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grace Y, Director of Communications at Kerry Hotel Pudong Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Dear Peter, it is our great honor to have you enjoyed your stay in Kerry Hotel Pudong, Shanghai. Hope you will choose us again during your next visit to the city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

I have been to various cities in China over the past 20 years and have stayed in many Hotels but the Kerry Hotel Pudong is by far the best of them all.
Although this is only my second stay, the Staff made me feel so very welcome and the facilities are world class & of the highest quality.
The location is superb as it is close to our Shanghai office as well as the city and the airport.
I thoroughly recommend the Kerry Hotel Pudong as one of the best Hotels I have ever stayed at and I certainly look forward to visiting again soon.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank mark_maccabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grace Y, Director of Communications at Kerry Hotel Pudong Shanghai, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Dear Mark, thank you for the great comments and we will keep up to provide Kerry hospitality to our guests. We are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews