We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food. Fast Service!!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Munoz Mexican Grill
Ranked #10 of 71 Restaurants in Trussville
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Went with son's family and my two grandkids the night before we took off to Orlando for vacation. We wanted something fast and good. This place did not dissappoint! Loved the food selection and it was brought to the table with fast good service. Plan to return again in the future.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank osnoopy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 36 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

We eat here a pretty good bit. The food is alway good. Never had anything that was not good. I highly recommend Munoz

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Rogwill64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

We finally found our go-to American/Tex-mex Mexican restaurant after trying so many in and around Birmingham. This place is awesome. Excellent service, great food, very reasonable prices. We loved it. Will be visiting often

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank TripKibitzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2018

Went here for supper. The food was very good. The service was good. Our teas were kept full but neither my son's Sprite or our friend's water were ever refilled. Never asked if we wanted more chips and salsa either.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank jeffbrtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017

This is a great Mexican restaurant with a nice selection and reasonable prices. The service is very quick and friendly. I ordered chicken soup from the menu on the advice of a friend. It was delicious!! Who knew than chicken soup could be so good and include avocados.... just great!!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MOUSEAHOLIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Munoz Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Munoz Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing