We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxation in Luxury”
Relax by our LOVE pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by our LOVE pool!
Welcome home to your beautiful garden view! Dine outdoors by the pool!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Relax by our LOVE pool!
Welcome home to your beautiful garden view!
Dine outdoors by the pool!
Outdoor barbecue and pizza oven!
Pizza anyone?
Sweeping living / dining room opens to pool!
Lush garden just outside living room!
Very open floor plan to include kitchen with dining!
Gorgeous, roomy master bedroom!
Second view of master bedroom with fabulous high vaulted ceiling and lots of closet space!
Stunning bathroom w/ jacuzzi tub and glass shower!
Queen-sized bed looks out to pool and garden!
Jack and Jill bathroom that connects two queen bedrooms!
Queen bedroom - part of junior suite!
Room w/ bunk beds connect to queen bedroom in this junior suite!
Quaint extra bedroom with separate guest bathroom!
View of guest house and outside shower!
Up close view of outside shower!
Guest house master bedroom!
Full bathrooms in both bedrooms with large showers!
Guest house twin bedroom!
Guest house kitchen / living room with pullout sleeper couch!
Siesta time outdoors!
Final relaxation at the end of a perfect day!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ezepicho
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Worst experience ever”
Reviewed August 3, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

They sold us a lie. We were trying to stay together with our friends and they sold us a room in the breeze and a house that was 700mts away.
In summary: expensive, first 3 days water heater did not work, bed broken, refrigerator did not work well, no gas, microwave out of order, etc
We paid 2 months in advance. We asked for refund the first day there given all problema experienced and they said their policy was no refund since 30 days prior to arrival. So be careful when they push you to pay as they do not care after getting your money if they have the place in poor conditions.
By the way they offer together the guest house which is not in proper conditions. They said it had a dinning room and it was a coffee table with a sofa, so no way to have breakfast or lunch in the guest house...another lie...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2013
We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your experience. We had put so much time and effort both before and during your stay in order to ensure you would have a delightful time. As I recall, we wrote back and forth frequently prior to your stay and I did answer many questions, explaining that we had an outdoor dining table that we could place in front of the guest house and that The Breeze (where your friends booked a villa) was a 7-minute walk from The Breeze Annex, etc. You were very kind to give your other friends the main house and take the guest house for yourselves. I do understand that given the choice, the main house would always be the preferred accommodations. Next time, I would really recommend the main house for you. In response to a few of your details, we did get the water heater replaced the same day it stopped working, and we did have a refrigerator repairman out immediately who explained that the door to it must have been left open overnight. We have checked out the bed, microwave and gas, and they all are in good working order. Again, I'm so sorry that we did not satisfy you - hopefully we will have another opportunity to do so in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois
Reviewed May 30, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alexandre...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed July 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenia M
Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nada, lo que nos podia gustar no funcionaba
Liked least: el desorden, escaleras, bidones de agua , todo tirado
Travelling group: Large Group/Tour
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing