We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
We highly recommande to use their service

We took the tour to Manuel Antonio National Park. It was Awesome, the driver, Percy was the MVP of... read more

Reviewed February 21, 2020
Musclesfreak
100% Recommend!

L.A. was able to handle our group of 10 with three generations of our family from 3 years old to... read more

Reviewed January 27, 2020
emergensee
Read all 79 reviews
  
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
74
4
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
74
4
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manuel antonio costa rica great tour felt safe cano driver tours sloths transportation vacation waterfall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 79 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Elay and the crew kept us moving throughout our entire trip. Super knowledgeable about the area, always on time, and they went above and beyond to accommodate us.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank KerriSeals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Elay from the CR tour office worked with me for months to find the right tours for our family while in C.R. and she did not disappoint! Tortuga via Costa Cat was our favorite, Zip lines and Horse back riding at Los Suenos and Manuel Antonio, all unforgettable. All the tour companies were TOP NOTCH, best treatment, always on time, better than any other tours we have been on. She was an amazing host to our family, recommending the best places to eat dinner and buy souvenirs. She just made it such an amazing experience for us, we will always remember.

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2019

we went on 2 tours organized through these guys, the first was a boat ride and monkey watching tour, and the 2nd was waterfall repelling and zip lining. both were great value and the highlights of our trip.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank r0bjustr0b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2019

Great tour guides. Went to Manuel Antonio for day tour and it was one of my favorite days on my 2 week Costa Rica vacation. The tour guides were really fun and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to scout up ahead for wildlife and kept an eye on and helped one of our group who was in a wheelchair at the same time. We got to see 3 sloths a toucan, some deer, butterfly, wild hen, bats, black squirrels, and a ton of monkeys. We were lucky but they did a great job finding them and teaching about them. Went to lunch at Cubra Libre which is a wonderful restaurant at the end. I would recommend this company highly.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank srgtick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2019

Estalin and L.A. are very good at what they do — professional and friendly. They were willing to engage with us well enough to make recommendations and provide insightful tips for us as tourists. We plan to reconnect during our next visit for a nighttime national park tour. This time around we visited a mangrove for a boat tour with L.A. and 'Crazy Alex,' who whistled and 'spoke' with the animals as we traveled on the waterway. There was a lot of wildlife, including a visit with monkeys and witnessing basilisks run on water. The crew really made our day, then pointed us to a short hike on a local nature trail that satisfied an interest in finding bats and seeing local art.

Date of experience: January 2019
2  Thank JamesLockridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews