We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Abad Harmonia(Kovalam)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Soma Palmshore Beach Resort(Kovalam)(Great Value!)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$52
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Unwind Hotels & Resorts(Kovalam)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,467)
Filter reviews
3,468 results
Traveller rating
2,045
847
321
130
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,045
847
321
130
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomsky barinfinity pooltides restaurantterrace restaurantclub restaurantprivate beachbeach view roomarabian seathe main hotelthe cliffgolf cartmain poolamazing propertycoconut waterayurvedic spagod's own country
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 3,468 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Such a beautiful location for a wedding by the Arabian Sea! The water was so warm and wonderful for swimming and the hotel staff were warm and accommodating and lots of good food buffets. I would love to come back some day!

Room Tip: Best views from hotel
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank nicoleclause
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dileep_Kumar_PI, General Manager at The Leela Raviz Kovalam, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your lovely comments after your recent stay at The Leela Raviz Kovalam.

We look forward to your visit in future as well.

Warm regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Awesome experience!
Great service and beautiful venue. Very well organized. Highly recommend this place for wedding and staying. Thank you to all the staff members who were extremely courteous and polite.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank U N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dileep_Kumar_PI, General Manager at The Leela Raviz Kovalam, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read your positives comments and thank you for giving us the opportunity of being your host during such an important event like wedding.

We were happy to read that you and your guests are enjoyed our facilities and the services provided in the resort and services by our staff.

The Leela Raviz team work very hard to make sure every wedding we have at the resort is fantastic and a memorable event and I am pleased everyone had a great time.

Warm regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Room was wonderful, and the venue for the wedding was beautifully decorated. The buffets were the best part, hands-down, and the view of the sea wasn’t too bad either. Have stayed here in the last and will stay here again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank swatinayar98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dileep_Kumar_PI, General Manager at The Leela Raviz Kovalam, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read your positives comments and thank you for giving us the opportunity of being your host during such an important event like wedding.

We were happy to read that you and your guests are enjoyed our facilities and the services provided in the resort and services by our staff.

The Leela Raviz team work very hard to make sure every wedding we have at the resort is fantastic and a memorable event and I am pleased everyone had a great time.

Warm regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We stayed here for five nights at the end of a hectic tour of Kerala. We had a large room with sea view and balcony. Recommend you ask for one of these when booking. But I am sure all rooms are great! Staff could not be better. Everyone is welcoming and wants to please. We had superb food - breakfasts, lunches, dinners, and especially enjoyed the food and ambience at Tides Restaurant and were looked after especially well by Raj and Anjih but then all members of staff we encountered were charming. The beach is lovely and security is all around so you feel very safe at all times. We took a trip into Trivandrum to view cultural sights and enjoyed it very much - just 20 mins drive. We also went to the Lighthouse which was good to do. There are great small shops in walking distance if you want to barter. We did venture out one night for a meal elsewhere which was good but the rest of the time we ate in and were not disappointed as there is much choice. We also loved the Sky Bar. All in all, we could not fault this hotel.
Take loads of suncream with you as you can’t buy locally and what is on offer contains skin whitener which us Westerners don’t usually want!

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank SAHBournemouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dileep_Kumar_PI, General Manager at The Leela Raviz Kovalam, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words.

It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our service and facilities as it is what we strive for every day. We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

I liked the play room we played video games there
The swimming pool was also nice I also liked the food
Our room was in the garden view we played football in the garden I would like to come again here. The staffs were also good we were guided by one staff named Rekha and she was a nice staff.Courteous and kind.

Room Tip: Beautiful view from hotel
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Johan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dileep_Kumar_PI, General Manager at The Leela Raviz Kovalam, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words.

It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our service and facilities as it is what we strive for every day. We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again.

Warm Regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews