We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
182
218
126
51
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
218
126
51
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslight housesea viewreception areaswimming poolrooms are cleankerala tourneeds improvementwalkable distancebuffet dinnerbeach resortfood qualitymiltonbalconylighthousemrhoneymoonhospitality
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 643 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Location of hotel is awesome. But over all hotel is Average & Overpriced.
Rooms are spacious and clean.
Nice view,
Nice interior.

But

Hotel resto is too costly.
Blankets are smelly.
Room service is all poor.

1. We order some towels, order came next day.
2. we complained about room fan noise, noise is still there.

Room Tip: Better plan your lunch and diner outside the hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ankit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Our experience was good but nothing exciting. Location is at lighthouse road, walking distance from beach. Rooms are clean and well maintained but it is an old property and it shows. Restaurant was OK with good break fast spread and tasty too.Very close to Kovalam beach and also light house beach associated with this resort which is very close. we stayed there two nights. Nice Hotel not the best one. The decor need improvement for sure. Although rooms were quite big and spacious. Food was good. Buffet breakfast was having lots of variety dishes.

Room Tip: Balconey view
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sakshis424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

Its a very good resort in Kovalam, rooms, food its very taysty some items are very taysty some food recipe to get that Chef (Mr. Pramod) very good and smart, ayurveda massage is very relaxing that massage person his name i think Mr. Rejineesh from Kannur he is getting all details of massage good massage and next time i will come to take some treatment base more than oneday , room cleaning is very good very nice restaurant and services.
I am telling this is the best hotel to stay.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank RahulMisra1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

Spent a day and a half at the hotel, checked-in a pool view room, decent service and amenities (electric kettle, LCD TV, teapoy and 2 relaxing arm chairs) are worth the pay. All rooms have balcony with views. However, we expected for authentic Kerala cuisine and a variety of sea food, which probably wasn't available cause off season.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank raxshitha s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2016

A very good hotel to stay at kovalam, very good sea view, excellent and very spacious rooms and very cooperative staff. It was also cheap. Food, especially north indian food was average. There are two swimming pool also,we enjoyed a lot.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VineetG183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews