We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
131
39
9
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
39
9
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsecho beachrent motorbikesplace to staylarge bedroomyoga teacher trainingprivate poolenjoy your staystayed nightsnice staybike ridethe location is perfectquiet areamin walkappartementssamadhibaliapt
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 185 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

I booked 2 bed room villa and it was really nice stay.not too big and not too small .
My highlight of my stay was Ms Herik who handle me from reservation to my departure.Thank you for your hospitality .Matur Suksma

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sandra Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

beautiful place and the decoration are the best
so clean the pool are cute to chill
the staff are friendly

location are perfect 2min to canggu center like my warung for breakfast , lunch can be in deus x and 10min walk to echobeach . 15min to oldman beach

recommend
for sure will come back !!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Okky W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights in Canggu Apt. and we don't regret it at all.
Lovely place, comfortable, minimalist bedrooms.
We had our private little swimming pool, perfect to chill in the morning or at night.

The location is perfect, very quiet area, but 5 minutes driving for all the bars, restaurants and 10 minutes from the beach.
You'll need a bike for sure,

The staff was friendly and helpful.

There's a annoying part. Right in front of the reception, there are locale taxis staying there, which means it's almost impossible to order a Uber or Grab... They want you to use their service, and make you pay double price ....

Quality/Price, perfect.

I recommend this place.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Benoit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

We loved our stay here, the place was beautiful and confortable.
You can walk to the beach, but there's no sidewalks therefore it's better to take one of the bikes they have for free.
Don't take the local transport in front of the reception!!! They threatened our taxi driver because we choose to take a Bluebird instead, we waited for 20min for it and could go with him, it was absolutely absurd !!!
The taxi drivers in Canggu are constantly threatened by local transportation mafia, who have fixed prices above the market comparing to Uber or Bluebird.
Doesn't look you can't get away of it, so it was extremely annoying. I would recomend rent a motorcycle.
The beach isn't beautiful there.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank JujuAb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

The apartments Canggu are a first class establishment. Amazing service, amazing villas and amazing layout. It's a sneaky little place to see according to google maps but the office is in the main road and you walk down a short road to your quiet compound. The room we stayed in was equipped with a big fresh bottled water dispenser, a kitchenette, a great bed, DVD player w DVDs and tv if you want to use it, and a safe and a cranking cold AC unit. Great place for an extended stay. The compound has 5 villas within a main door for added security that opens up to the layout of the place with a grassy lawn and a 3x9 meter pool with a cool setup of bean bags and sunbathing cushions/chairs. We rented a scooter in front of the office which is necessary for the area to get to and from the nearby Echo Beach.(3 minute drive) It's a safe quiet area with all the options of food, shopping and nightlife in Canggu within a short scooter ride. Taxi stand out front of office for other travel needs. Give this property strong consideration when booking your next trip to Canggu. Cheers!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews