We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
560
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
560
5
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel fansipan mountain the hotel staff junior suite special thanks balcony room stunning views ginger tea relaxing stay sister hotel cable car construction work mountain range muong hoa valley we loved our stay would highly recommend this hotel the bus
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 567 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Located in a good, quite but very central location. 5 min walk from Sapa center. The staff is graet, very good service.
The resturant has traditional food and western food. Had a graet time and enjoyed our staying.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RotemG51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thinh n, Tổng giám đốc at Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Rotem G,

You may not know how happy we are to receive such a wonderful review like yours. On behalf of all the hotel staff we thank you so much for spending your time to write about us. We could not wait to serve you again at soonest at the Aira

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

We stayed for 1 night at Aira Boutique and booked our hotel, transport & activities through the hotel directly.
Nothing can express my thanks to the whole team at the hotel as they have the best service attitude and go above and beyond their duty to help you feel welcome.
Our bus journey to Sapa was not the best but upon hearing our experience, the hotel immediately took in our feedback and changed our transport to another company to ensure our return trip back was all ok (and indeed it was! I highly recommend using the car Azura over any other company)
The private hiking guide that they arranged for us was also excellent- she spoke superb english, talked to us about their people and their customs/culture while taking us on an early morning hike through the valley (avoiding the large crowds that gather after 9 am)
They were also kind enough to arrange a room for us to shower and rest after our early morning hike so that we were comfortable on the 5 hour bus ride back to Hanoi. The room was clean, and huge, with great views. The food in the restaurant was excellent as well. The spa was so good that we went twice in 2 days - highly recommend the 60 minute foot massage as we were so pleasantly surprised by the skill of the therapists and the hot stones used for the treatment.
All in all - it was a great stay and i highly recommend staying here!!

Room tip: Get the rooms with a window view
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michie85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thinh n, Tổng giám đốc at Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Ms. Michele,

With the best wishes from all the staff at the Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa.

Thank you so much for your stay and excellent review. Words can not describe our happiness to enjoy your generous compliments to our staff, hotel design, the room, the food, spa and the view. We are more than happy to learn that you enjoyed our hospitality and do hope to have another chance to be of our service at The Aira.

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Arrived vie luxury van from Hanoi and promptly greeted by the hotel staff and manager. Very pleasant and efficient check-in process, with delicious tea provided. Hotel manager proceeded to show us 3 rooms to choose from to make sure we would be happy with the room and view. Very personable and friendly. Did not try the breakfast or restaurant, but looked very nice. The views from the hotel are amazing, can see the new train for Fansipan mountain, and had a view of the mountain from the balcony of the room. At then end of a quiet road to get away from the construction and noise currently going on in Sapa. Used taxi to and from hotel while visiting. Room was very modern and new with an amazing bathroom, living room and bed. Balcony view was very beautiful. Great hotel and staff. Will definitely return.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thinh n, Tổng giám đốc at Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Mr. Brad,

With the best wishes from all the staff at the Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel to you.

We could not thank you more enough for your stay and your generous compliments to our service, staff, hotel location. They will encourage our staff to work harder to please all the beloved customers.

We very much look forward to being of your service next time in Sapa at the Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel.

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Don't let the bright yellow/orange exterior fool you! This is a very stylish, boutique hotel close enough to the center of town to be able to walk to restaurants, etc. but far enough away to have a beautiful view.

Sapa seems to be in a place of flux - transitioning from a small, charming hill town to an ambiguous city poised for mass tourism. Construction projects are everywhere and it's hard to tell which buildings are in the process of being built and which are being torn down. Sapa is both magical and depressing and Aira is a little gem within it all. The service is top-notch and the rooms are functional, spacious and lovely.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelingtastebuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thinh n, Tổng giám đốc at Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Cschieble,

With the best wishes from all the staff at the Aira Boutique Sapa to you.

Thank you so much for your stay with us and your gracious time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are more than happy to learn you enjoyed our hotel service and highly appreciate your generous compliments.

We wish you all the best and very much look forward to being of your service next time.

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

My friend and I visited Sapa and stayed at Aira Boutique hotel. It's luxurious, warm and spacious. The staff are so welcoming and attentive to your every need. We loved our stay and would thoroughly recommend to any future travellers.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank asainfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thinh n, Tổng giám đốc at Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Asainfoodie,

With the best wishes from all the staff at the Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel to you.

We could not thank you more enough for your stay and your generous compliments to our service. They will encourage our staff to work harder to please all the beloved customers.

We very much look forward to being of your service next time in Sapa at the Aira Boutique Sapa Hotel.

Best regard,

Hotel Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews