We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious meal”

Casa Nova Restaurant
Ranked #53 of 180 Restaurants in Dalyan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$32
Description: Welcome to Casa Nova Restaurant & Day Lounge, the one and only daytime lounge & restaurant in Dalyan! With our riverside location and unspoiled view of the Dalyan Rock Tombs, we offer the perfect place for you to relax and enjoy a drink or bite to eat. Our menu offers a good mixture of Turkish, seafood and International dishes, and at Casa Nova we lie the emphasis on using fresh and locally sourced ingredients to ensure an authentic and enticing dining experience. Come and taste our zesty home-made lemonade or our signature Turkish Delight cocktail whilst listening to some soft lounge beats playing in the back ground. Alternatively join us for a candle lit dinner in the evening and try some fresh fish (freshly caught each morning!). We also open early for breakfast and have a variety of healthy and hearty breakfast options to give you just the right amount of energy to work on getting that perfect tan at the beach or to enjoy a stroll around town. We hope to see you soon!
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Casa Nova Restaurant & Day Lounge, the one and only daytime lounge & restaurant in Dalyan! With our riverside location and unspoiled view of the Dalyan Rock Tombs, we offer the perfect place for you to relax and enjoy a drink or bite to eat. Our menu offers a good mixture of Turkish, seafood and International dishes, and at Casa Nova we lie the emphasis on using fresh and locally sourced ingredients to ensure an authentic and enticing dining experience. Come and taste our zesty home-made lemonade or our signature Turkish Delight cocktail whilst listening to some soft lounge beats playing in the back ground. Alternatively join us for a candle lit dinner in the evening and try some fresh fish (freshly caught each morning!). We also open early for breakfast and have a variety of healthy and hearty breakfast options to give you just the right amount of energy to work on getting that perfect tan at the beach or to enjoy a stroll around town. We hope to see you soon!
Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

My favourite meal of our holiday, I had the seafood linguine and the lemon cheesecake, this meal was of a different quality to most of the other restaurants in Dalyan. It has a lovely riverside location, the staff were friendly and the little pug was gorgeous !! Definitely worth a visit

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank robjohol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

114 - 118 of 225 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2016

Vivien and I had a late lunch in this newly opened Dalyan riverside restaurant which is near a park and a carpark where the main Dalyan riverside cafes start, red and white colours predominate. We were very impressed by the impeccable service great menu and drinks list. The food was super and nice and fresh. The decor was also very good with most unusual black marble sinks!

Between courses a very well looked after Pug dog came and sat under our table, not begging just being friendly, suddenly his ears picked up and he shot out of the restaurant, just as a school bus pulled into the carpark nearby?

Out stepped a delighted schoolgirl (the owner's daughter we think) and a very happy tail wagging and jumping dog.

Enjoy!!

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank symro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2016

After having been on many boat trips by same people I was excited to find they had now opened a restaurant so booked for an evening meal.
The waiters did not seem to know what they were doing and appeared to be instructed by a couple of senior staff.
Menu is different and more expensive than other places in Dalyan.
We all ordered starters which were small in portion side and one of party ordered a thin sliced beef dish from starter menu which was served with chips which I found strange for a starter.
Had to wait for cutlery to eat it and then before we could finish our main course arrived at table as well.
I have to say this is the first year for the restaurant so hopefully as staff are trained things will improve.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luke1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

Delicious food & excellent service. Lovely new restaurant in Dalyan on the river. Menu different from all the restaurants down the main strip. Wishing Alper & Anouk every success in their new venture.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Simon1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2016

It has to be the best in town for location , food &I value for money,
We are only in town for 10 days but will be going back before we leave which is something we don't normally do !!!
Good luck with this restaurant .

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MHamand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Nova Restaurant also viewed

Dalyan, Mugla Province
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 
Dalyan, Mugla Province
 

Been to Casa Nova Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing