We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
128
10
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
10
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 143 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We have spent another two wonderful weeks in Dalyan under the care of Christophe and Funda. Wonderful hospitality, excellent food - the breakfasts are still amazing - everything is spotless and a brilliant holiday was had by all. We miss it terribly. Thinking of booking? Do it! NOW!! You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank flo73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Really friendly hotel, and in a fantastic place right in the centre of Dalyan. Despite this it is surprisingly quiet except for during the maket day when it is in an even more perfect position for resting in between bargain hunting! Lovely breakfasts that were different every day and made with care.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gingerjudith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2013

A very good hotel, right in the centre of Dalyan. Easy access to everything in Dalyan within a few footsteps. The owner was friendly and very helpful. The rooms were very clean and well appointed. Excellent breakfast. We will recommend this hotel to all our friends.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2013

I have travelled a lot and this trip was just a low budget short break. What a surprise, this hotel exceeded all expectations.
The hosts were just great fun but made sure that standards were maintained throughout our stay.
The hotel is clean as is the rooms.
Breakfast is a small feast.
The staff are friendly. and will make sure you have an extremely pleasent stay.
Dalyan is a really nice place and I recommend this hotel as a good location as it is very central to all places of interest, food and shopping etc.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AkbukOldgit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Just by chance we came across this hotel (opposite Bistro Clou) when we fancied an afternoon coffee. What a lovely welcome by Christof and his team! He couldn't have been more accommodating when we asked to have a look around. The hotel is small, very clean, everything you need in fact it is everything Dayan is, friendly and chill out. We will definitely be staying here next year. We will be having a meal here before we leave as menu choices look excellent,

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dave29051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews