We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
119
52
8
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
52
8
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 189 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2015

If you want to stay in the center of Datça where you can walk to Kumluk Beach or some good restaurants during your stay this is probably the best place. The room and terrace where meals are served were very clean. Our room was not so big but it was ok. Breakfast was very good especially the variety of the food was very satisfactory. If you are coming by your own transport the hotel has some parking space reserved free of charge. Be careful with entrace way on Saturdays where a public market (Pazar) is held on one of the entrance way to the hotel. Please note that the elevator is accessed from the 1st floor not lobby and this may cause some problems for people with small kids/babies or physical problems.

Room tip: Choose 1st or 2nd level rooms as 3rd floor rooms may face some noise coming from terrace (ceiling fo the room) during breakfast times.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cenk E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2015 via mobile

We had two rooms for almost a week in this hotel. We really enjoyed staying here. The rooms are spacious ( ours were anyway ), clean with a bright fresh decor. The hotel is centrally located. We walked everywhere within Datça from there. They have free car parking and wifi. We loved Datça and this hotel. Well done to the friendly staff also.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cailinruadh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2015

We booked a 2 night break and were pleasantly surprised. the room had everything we needed including a king size bed, air con, great wifi,safe etc and the bathroom was a sort of wet room which worked well with complimentary toiletries. The decor is very modern with bright colours not normally seen in Turkey. The staff were great although not speaking a lot of English were very helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The only slight downside was avery noisy barking dogg next door but not the hotel's fault. Highly recommended.

Room tip: In the middle not at the back
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnnier1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2014

We stayed here one night in November. Citihotel is a great hotel and great location. Very friendly staff. And really great breakfast. We were upgraded to a sea view room with a balcony. Great bathroom and very clean rooms. Just Lovely!! We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank betsysantacruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2014

The staff is very polite. Rooms are clean. The Roof has a good view of Datca. It is very close to drugstore and in the city center. Citihotel has a parking area. The Breakfast is served in the roof. I wound be visiting the citihotel soon

Date of stay: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Metin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews