We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
46
12
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
12
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 62 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We went to Chez Moi last December with my wife, and we absolutely loved the stay!
Highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in having a peaceful retreat, in a paradise-like place. We enjoyed the swimming pool while eating Brazil´s wonderful snacks, and the rooms were really tidy and comfy.
During our stay, Teresa and Miriam treated us like royalty and we really felt like we were part of their family.
We´re definitely planning on coming back!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gab_Monkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChezMoiChezToi, Director General at Pousada Chez Moi - Chez Toi, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Hello! Thank You very much for your opinion! It was a pleasure to meet you!
Come to visit us soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2014

This was the last leg of a short trip to Brazil. We had heard a great deal about it from friends, and we had met the "Chez Moi, Chez Toi" owners years ago, so we wanted to try an have a romantic couple of days before heading home. Indeed, what a lovely place! We got all we wanted and some more! The staff go beyond their duty in order to please the guest; the room was quiet, spacious and very personally decorated. The access to everything in Cabo Frio is very easy and last, but not least, the blue skies and ocean were very welcoming, too!

Room Tip: We didn't try the fitness centre. Rooms facing the pool are the ones to get!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BeatrizLund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChezMoiChezToi, General Manager at Pousada Chez Moi - Chez Toi, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014
Google Translation

Olá Beatriz! Muito Obrigada pelo seu cálido comentario para este lugar Romantico :)
Voltem sempre !
Até pronto!
Obrigada :0)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: os quartos 7 e 8
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews