We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
75
52
8
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
52
8
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 145 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

Clean and tidy place. Comfortable bed. All the amenities. Great view - although the weather was not kind for our visit so we didn't get to enjoy the balcony. Heated bathroom floor was lovely! Car park included.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank MicheleNZ000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaOrewa, General Manager at Ramada Suites Nautilus Orewa, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2016

Thank you for your review, most appreciated. Yep, whilst we have no control over the Spring weather, we do at least have the heated pool! Best regards, the Ramada Orewa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

Our room 914 was perfectly clean and fresh smelling on arrival. After some musty and grubby hotel rooms found on our NZ road trip this was very welcome. We found everything we needed and enjoyed nice hot showers and a good TV. Instructions for using tv etc were very good. The washing machine and dryer are very welcome find. Thank you for the warm welcome and help with local information.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Bluenanou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaOrewa, General Manager at Ramada Suites Nautilus Orewa, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

We are always happy when our guest have a comfortable and refreshing stay. Thanks for your review! Hope we can help again after our two-year rebuild that is about to start. See you then.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaOrewa, General Manager at Ramada Suites Nautilus Orewa, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaOrewa, General Manager at Ramada Suites Nautilus Orewa, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2016

The place was nice and warm when we arrived and the apartment had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank christaanh2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaOrewa, General Manager at Ramada Suites Nautilus Orewa, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2016

I guess that is what we all need, warm and cosy when our late winter has some bite to it. Many thanks for your review, hope we can assist you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews