We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jaz Lamaya Resort(Marsa Alam)
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Blue Vision Diving Hotel(Marsa Alam)(Great Value!)
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Coral Hills Resort Marsa Alam(Marsa Alam)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rihana Guest House(Marsa Alam)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aurora Bay Resort(Marsa Alam)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,822)
Filter reviews
1,822 results
Traveller rating
918
607
186
75
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
918
607
186
75
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkthree cornersanimation teamnice memoriesthe main pool areahouse keepingfamily roomvery nice hotelcoral reefa bit repetitivenearest towntowel animalslobby barheated poolminutes from the airportan amazing holidayunderwater world
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,822 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Used to escape the winter in the Netherlands for a month and traveling by myself (backpack thailand), this year I decided at the last minute to go All Inclusive (first time) to Sea Beach Resort.
I was quickly used to the all inclusive concept. Fortunately, I didn't met anti-social people who treat food with disrespect.
Lots of choice from different buffets and even life cooking.
1 point of criticism / improvement point...
Despite the fact that there is a children's section, there were quite a few children running around the restaurant. Between the waiters with full trays and guests with hot food and / or hot drinks. Quite dangerous. I know, the parents are responsible, but maybe a sign/warning?

Came here mainly to enjoy the underwater world. And I did that to the fullest. From the beach, but especially from the jetty in front of the hotel.
I felt very welcome by the wonderful staff, the personal touch.
From the roomboys (towelart), guest service Elyne, staff of the restaurant, bars, beach. Everyone deserves a big compliment!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid G, General Manager at The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Mar M

On behalf of The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort’s Management and Team, please allow us to express our sincerest appreciation for the amazing comments you mentioned on TripAdvisor.
With great pleasure, we aim to guarantee our valued guests a feeling of being home while away from home, and your comments have given us more satisfaction than what you have experienced during your stay here at The Three Corners Sea Beach.
As such, we will strive to provide our guests even better hospitality service not only to meet but in order to surpass their expectations.

Looking forward to welcome you in the very near future.

Farid Guirguis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

Hotel well keep rooms a bit old but very clean service 5 star only thing not a lot of choice of food quality poor then we are in Egypt not Italy would return as very relaxing no fighting to get a sun bed like some Italian resorts lots of space wonderfull for children

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank travler082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid G, General Manager at The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Dear travler 082,

Thank you for your motivating review. We were very happy about it, that you have spent a nice holiday with us in The Three Corners Sea Beach. We thank you for taking your time and writing the review. This is for us an important and positive support. Looking forward to welcome you in the very near future to see you.

Farid Guirguis
General Manager
gm-seabeach@threecorners.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2018

Had an amazing stay with my wife and 7yo autistic son. We had a family room ground floor overlooking the aqua park. There is always sunbeds available so no fighting lol. There is just the right amount of slides for adults and children and the pool is heated.

The Mini club is well run and Eva is a big hit with kids. There are themed days traesure hunts collecting shells on beach ice cream kids love it. The mini disco is fab loads of dances to learn and kids count to 3 in all languagues to get the DJ to play music.

There is always a wide variety of food in the restaurant you would not go hungry even fussy eaters will find something to eat. They will even cook you different food ie if you do not like mushroom pizza they will cook you what pizza you like. The waiting staff work hard and will interact with you as much or as liitle as you want. No tipping as all tips are collected in a box by the restaruant door at your discresion.

The animation team work hard and the fire show is worth a watch.

If you get a good housekeeper they will make unusal patterns out of your towels. Unfortunately ours changed halfway through our stay and wasnt so good as the first. There is no kettle in the room so recommend taking a travel kettle. There is a mini bar which is chargeable but prices are not that bad. If you drink the whole mini bar it will only cost you £10 thats for juice cans coke sprite and 4 cans lager.

All the staff are friendly and you get a personal touch. The General manager is always out and about talking to guests and seeing how things could improve.

Mostafa in reception is fantastic and he helped us out alot.

The beach is sand and coral so need beach shoes. Take a snorkle the fish are amazing come right up to you.

I would recommed this hotel beautiful location.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DKinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid G, General Manager at The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2018

Dear DKinch

Have a very nice day from The Three Corners Sea Beach.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your stay at the Three Corners Sea Beach. It is a true pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay again, that the staff was friendly and brilliant and that you enjoyed your vacation.
I passed on your warm words to the staff.
We are already looking forward to welcome you in the very near future

Farid Guirguis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018

We visited the Three Corners Sea Beach Resort at the end of february and we loved everything. There was one rainy evening, but the remaining days were mostly full of sun and we had approx. 26 degrees celsius.

The hotel is not so big and looks very lovely. We liked the fact, that the buildings were not too high and made it not look like a place for mass tourism. Everything is clean and comfortable.

The beach was amazing and the coral reef was a nice spot to go snorcheling.

The animation team braught a lot of fun to us and didn't let us be lazy only. Dashas step aerobic classes are so great and she really looks after all people, so that everyone is having fun and feels safe. Thank you for that! The rest of the team was also very polite and funny and they made a great show. Especially Mou and Omar were amazing at the fire show. Eva was the greatest whith the children - they loved her so much. Guys you made the trip a lot of fun!

The food was good, but sometimes a bit more range would we great. Nevertheless it was always possible to find something good to eat. The drinks were ok - you can drink the beer, but the wine was not that good. Still we enjoyed it.

We also had a massage at the hotel spa and liked it a lot. Ask Ahmed for advise - he explains everything greatly and is really friendly and welcoming. Thank you again!

Also try the Quad Safari at Oscar Safari - it is great!

We will be back in Egypt soon!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OlesjaMergel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid G, General Manager at The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Dear OlesjaMergel

Thank you for your motivating review. We were very happy about it, that you have spent a nice holiday with us in The Three Corners Sea Beach. We thank you for taking your time and writing the review. This is for us an important and positive support.

Looking forward to welcome you in the very near future in Egypt and the The Three Corners hotels.

Farid Guirguis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

I would definitely recommend this resort to friends and family! All of the staff were more than polite and were always making sure there was an activity for everyone to take part in. The food was lovely with a wide variety of choices for everybody. The animation team were fantastic with everyone making sure everybody was smiling!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tanisha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid G, General Manager at The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Dear Tanisha


Thank you for choosing The Three Corners Sea Beach Resort to spend your holiday.We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your vacation at Sea Beach.
Our team and I would also like to thank you for taking the time to write your critical and valued feedback.
Once again, thank you for your visit to our hotel, and for your feedback.

Looking forward to welcome you in the very near future and enjoy your vacation with us in The Three Corners Sea Beach.

Farid Guirguis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews