We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice! Staff excellent.”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marsa Alam
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Blue Lagoon Marsa Alam
Ranked #23 of 68 Hotels in Marsa Alam
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 July 2012

We have been for a week in this Hotel on March 10th to 17th 2012 and we have been very happy. Not only for the Hotel itself, that is in a nice location a few meters from a white and clean shore but for the kindness of the staff. We remember the excellent "Spaghetti" made by Ismaeil who gave me a sachet of his hot chilli powder as a present, the very good espresso made by Yaser and the very attentive and kind waiter Nubi, always present to help us. Of course we cannot forget the brilliant Barbara, so gentle and so helpful. Thank you, dear friends. We would be happy to come back again!
Giacomo

Room Tip: If available ask for a room on a higher floor but ground floor are ok.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ggb187834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 1,225 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2012

I have just returned from Florian blue Lagoon and I thought I'd leave a message to guide future travelers in their choice, the village is composed of 4 buildings each equipped with every comfort (swimming pool, restaurant, bars, shops ..) is in an excellent position and the sea is fantastic! I found myself very well, great service, food and entertainment, Italian and Egyptian staff is very welcoming and every person can decide to do what he likes most. We say that the blue lagoon full of surprises in every part even in the bathroom of the restaurant ;-)

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dream8085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lucrezia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
10  Thank Federicoecharlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Diego V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank perdomo65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018
3  Thank Mirco F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marsa Alam hotels
53.6 km away
Hilton Marsa Alam Nubian Resort
85.3 km away
Steigenberger Coraya Beach
Steigenberger Coraya Beach
#2 of 68 in Marsa Alam
3,933 reviews
84.5 km away
Jaz Dar El Madina
Jaz Dar El Madina
#1 of 68 in Marsa Alam
1,618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.8 km away
Brayka Bay Reef Resort
Brayka Bay Reef Resort
#10 of 68 in Marsa Alam
1,306 reviews
2.1 km away
LABRANDA Gemma Premium Resort
21.1 km away
Fantazia Resort
Fantazia Resort
#9 of 68 in Marsa Alam
2,594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Lagoon Marsa Alam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Lagoon Marsa Alam

Address: Marsa Alam, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Marsa Alam
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Marsa Alam
#23 Romantic Hotel in Marsa Alam
Number of rooms: 139
Also Known As:
Blue Lagoon Marsa Alam Hotel Marsa Alam
Blue Lagoon Hotel Marsa Alam
Marsa Alam Blue Lagoon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing