We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Inn at Castle Rock(Bisbee)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
School House Inn Bed & Breakfast(Bisbee)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Gardens At Mile High Ranch(Bisbee)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tombstone Canyon Inn(Bisbee)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
190
41
4
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
190
41
4
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbay windowmain streetcontinental breakfastsecond floorsteep set of stairsyogurtwithin walking distancepastryno elevatortwo queen bedsbeautiful roomboutique hotelwooden floorshistoric feelstreet noisehistoric buildingguest rooms
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 240 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2011

We stayed here last night. This is one of those rare finds that we have to share. We stayed in rooms 1 & 2 overlooking the main street. The room has all the charm of an old hotel but is very modern, clean & VERY comfortable. The beds were wonderful and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Fresh continental breakfast of coffee, fruit, pastries were provided and was enough to get us on our way this morning. I cannot say enough.....its the BEST place to stay in Bisbee.

Room Tip: If you like to sleep in.... ask for a interior room but we are early risers & enjoyed the street view & location
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liz730053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Loved the style of the rooms and the small town feel. Room 1 is at the front of the building (where we stayed, just for one night) and overlooks the main street (so lots of shops, etc nearby). Staff was very courteous and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The walls are thin... that's the only criticism I have. I'd go back any day though. Very comfortable and cozy. Continental breakfast with a neat little place at the front window with a couple comfy chairs to enjoy it in.

Room Tip: Rooms 1 & 2 look out the front. I liked where we stayed.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mel757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2011

This is a beautifully refurbished property on the second floor of an old historical building on Main Street in Old Bisbee. You are in the middle of downtown with Cafe Roka across the street. The rooms are beautiful, immaculate, great beds, and a fine continental breakfast in the morning. This is a find....with a small single door entry on the bottom floor. A real surprise when you get to the upstairs. Lovely!!!

Room Tip: We were in Room 5. It is beautiful but everything we could see was of the same quality.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hkh60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2011

We chose Bisbee for a 1 night getaway over Thanksgiving. Have been to Bisbee before, but our first stay @ Letson Loft Hotel.Wonderful ambience and great location.The Hosts were very congenial. No complaints at all. IF U cannot maneuver steep stairs, this is not for U. Across the street is a really really good restaurant, CAFE ROKA. Bisbee is a funky little town so be sure and WALK about.

Room Tip: rooms in front overlook main st.for a funky view: rooms in back and sides would be quieter if u are a super light sleeper.All are nicely decorated and super linens.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wiscandsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2011

On a whim, my wife Emily and I decided to spend a weekend in Bisbee. With so many lodging options, we had a hard time choosing. Location and quality were at the top of our list, and the Letson Lofts looked to have both. Little did we know that Letson had those and so much more! From the moment we arrived, Innkeeper Mark treated us like family, ensuring we had everything we needed for a relaxing stay. Making dinner reservations for us and giving us the lowdown on the must-sees in Bisbee, Mark made us feel at home. The lofts themselves were beautiful, with each room having its own unique appeal. The entire B&B was spotless, warmly decorated, and full of...."soul". It never felt like a professional lodge, but rather as if we were staying the night in a friend's home. After breakfast and a chat with Mark, we had a hard time leaving! Can I move in for good?

Thanks for the great weekend, Letson!

Room Tip: Each room had its own unqiue features. The rooms on the front of the building have the best view, but you may hear traffic on main street.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HokieWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews