We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
193
41
4
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
193
41
4
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bay window main street continental breakfast second floor steep set of stairs yogurt within walking distance two queen beds beautiful room boutique hotel street noise guest rooms each morning visiting bisbee historic district in town two nights
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 243 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2017

We stayed one night at the Letson Loft hotel in Bisbee and it was a wonderful stay. We had a large room at the front of the hotel, facing Main Street. It was furnished with beautiful antiques and 2 comfortable queen beds. The bathroom had extra sundries for a traveler who may need shampoo, moisturizer, etc. The breakfast was in the lobby - continental, but tasty and fresh. It is within a short walk of everything - restaurants, bars and all of the shops along Main Street. We highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Elena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MP-LLH, Manager at Letson Loft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2018

We cannot tell you how important guest recommendations are to us! Thank you for your positive response. We are glad that you enjoyed Room #4 and our great beds - sure to give you a good nights rest. We look forward to your next stay, thanks again, Laura and the Letson Loft team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

My husband I found this hotel on About Bisbee's website. Such a great find. Their check in is between the hours of 3-6 but they were very accommodating with our check in due to late arrival. The rooms were immaculate! They welcomed us with a Happy Anniversary card and chocolates! The continental breakfast was served on class ware, not paper products and was beautifully prepared. Thank you Laura your hospitality was exceptional!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jackie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MP-LLH, Manager at Letson Loft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Entirely my pleasure, Jackie! We love being part of our guests special occasions. Always happy to accommodate early or late arrivals with advance notice. So glad you appreciated the effort we put into our expanded continental breakfast! Thank you for taking the time to review, please come see us again! Laura and the Letson Loft Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2017

Our room overlooked the Main Street in Bisbee. During the evening the colorful lights across the street which provided a lovely view. The decor in the room was lovely. The bathroom was spacious. The breakfast was 'pick up food' but healthy food...yogurt, fresh fruit, fresh coffee. Some fresh sweet breads were also available. Would definitely stay at the Letson Loft Hotel again.

Room Tip: Not 100% sure the rooms are handicap accessible. You must go up stairs to get to the 'Lofts'.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve R, Manager at Letson Loft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

The views out of the four rooms on the front are very charming. We are glad that you appreciated it! Our coffee is bought here locally and is the best it gets. Looking forward to your next stay, thank you so much for your kind review, Laura and The Letson Loft Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Letson with friends for one night so that we had an opportunity to see Bisbee and do the mine tour. From the start the staff were wonderful and accommodating. We arrived way before check-in and the let us put our bags in a downstairs room until that afternoon. The mine is within walking distance which saved us the hassle of finding a parking place, which is limited, later. The continental breakfast was very nice and everything was fresh. We will definitely stay here again whenever in the area.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank or-ontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve R, Manager at Letson Loft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2017

Our beautiful boutique hotel is located in the heart of historic downtown Bisbee, you'll find it easy to walk to all the restaurants, shops and sights. It's always important to us to spoil our guests whenever possible. Sometimes, but not always, early check ins can be accommodated if arrangements are made in advance. We look forward to your next reservation! Thank you for taking the time to review, Laura and The Letson Loft team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile

Loved the Letson Loft Hotel! Everything was top notch except the beds were a bit too soft which made sleeping uncomfortable. The continental breakfast was the best ever! Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank elnchoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve R, Manager at Letson Loft Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2017

Several selections of fresh fruit, cheeses, yogurts, pastries, tea, juice and excellent local coffee are served with a smile every morning here at The Letson Loft. Our sun room makes for a lovely spot to enjoy it all. Or take it back to one of the front guest rooms, sit in a cozy chair and watch the town wake up outside your bay window! Thank you for your thoughtful review, Laura and The Letson Loft team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews