We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eldorado Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Gardens At Mile High Ranch(Bisbee)(Great Value!)
US$85
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Audrey's Inn(Bisbee)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
389
101
12
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
389
101
12
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel doradoliving roombrewery gulchfull kitchencorner suitesecond bedroomclaw foot tubextra bedroomlimited parkingfront porchin towntop floorsmall apartmentview from the balconybrewing companyfirst floorno elevator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
425 - 430 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2012

100 year old hotel with big suite and ability to add a second bedroom. Excellent value. Bisbee is interesting, and this is a good place to stay.

Room Tip: Second floor with balcony is the way to go.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlsonce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

Sitting on the porch and having drinks was great. We had room 12 the end suite. Lot's of room and had nice TV. Kitchen had all the items to cook, but eat out in Bisbee. The Roak is a must.
Would stay again. One note: no elevators a problem on 3rd floor if you have lots of luggage.

Room Tip: room 12 is a corner room on 3rd floor.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

Just go!!! Bisbee is worth it! especially here if you are travelling with friends and family.

Room Tip: 10or 12 great views
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adampa1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

The rooms were clean and comfortable, with lots of room and everything you need and more. It was too cold to enjoy our private deck; but we are planning a trip back there when things get warmer. Thanks to "Johnny" the painter (we met in downtown Bisbee) for his recommendation.

Room Tip: We were in a group, and all 3 rooms were great and all were different. I would recommend floor level rooms because of the great back patios. We could meet our friends in the next rooms back there.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LAGalLethbridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2012

I love Eldorado Suites Hotel.... the name sounds like a hotel, but in reality this is a home away from home. My imagination says that this was formerly an apartment building for miners and bankers and old Wild West characters. The location couldn't be more perfect, and Bisbee itself is a truly magical place to visit.... one of those places that make you think you could live there, no wonder why it's such a popular little town.

I only wish Bisbee had even more restaurants, but Cafe Roca, Bisbee Brewing Company (so tiny I think it only holds about 8 people), and of course The Breakfast Club and Dots Diner are must-eats.

Take a short drive to Whitewater Draw Wildlife Refuge - you'll see thousands upon thousands of wild cranes, and the experience is straight out of BBC's Blue Planet. Ah, final thing: keep your eyes peeled for Mexican Parrots... very colorful, and amazing to see in the wild in the USA! Last thing: on your way out of Bisbee, just past Tombstone, there's a great little ghost town called Fairbanks - see it, hike around a bit, go to the river and the cemetery. Last but not least, go to Kartchner Caverns - one of the best caves on earth, and so well preserved that it's still a living cave.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ben B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews