We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-27
Hilton.com
US$108
US$97
View deal
SAVE US$11
Free cancellation until 21-06-25
Priceline
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-27
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$97
Expedia.comUS$97
FindHotelUS$97
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,061)
Filter reviews
1,061 results
Traveller rating
779
195
69
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
779
195
69
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge great hotel great stay business trip the hotel staff shuttle service breakfast buffet would highly recommend this hotel the entire staff free shuttle lauren wedding starbucks phoenix freeway accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,061 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2021 via mobile

The hotel is nicely situated near the Chandler Fashion Mall and many restaurants. Our standard king room was spacious and comfortable. The front desk staff was polite and very helpful. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Perry Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2021

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Phoenix Chandler and for your kind comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality in addition to our modern accommodations. We are also glad you were impressed with our terrific location. Thank you for being our guest, and we are excited about your return visit!

Sincerely,
Bill Taylor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2021

We traveled to Phoenix to visit a friend and stayed at the Hilton hotel in Chandler. The guest service team were very welcoming and always accommodating and friendly throughout our stay. The pool and lounge chairs were very nice and clean. The Starbucks was not open at all during our stay and the bar only open on weekends with minimal seating available. We had a great stay and trip to Arizona and plan to return and stay at the Hilton in Chandler, AZ. again real soon!!!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank bwalden2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Phoenix Chandler while you were here to visit your friend and for the wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know you had a great stay and that you were impressed with the courteous service delivered by our associates as well as our refreshed pool. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we are excited about your return visit.

Sincerely,
Bill Taylor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2021

The rooms were well appointed and clean. Pool area was very nice and relaxing with comfortable chaise lounge chairs. Not much view as there was some kind of industrial site across the street but easy access to freeway and major shopping center. Downtown Chandler is 10 minutes away and a lot of fun. Kudos to front desk staff who were super friendly. Shout out to Riley who gave us a great suggestion for breakfast at the Hanger Cafe. Great food at Chandler Air Park and you can watch small planes take off and land. Only complaint about this hotel is there was no hot food service. Otherwise a great place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2021

Kim, thank you for choosing the Hilton Phoenix Chandler and for your kind comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hospitality in addition to our spotless accommodations. We will be sure to share your kind compliments with Riley for doing a great job. We are also glad to know you were impressed with our ideal location. Thank you for being our guest and please return for a second visit soon!

Sincerely,
Bill Taylor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2021

The team at this hotel far exceed any expectations. They are extremely accommodating and very have a welcoming, positive attitude in every interaction. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The walls are well insulated and, even though we were right by the elevator, we could rarely hear other guests talking and never heard the elevator sounds inside our comfortable room.

This hotel is also very secure. A personal valuable was left in our room and it was immediately turned in by the maid and then shipped to me. The GM personally assisted in ensuring that it was shipped securely.

I have stayed at many other Hilton, Marriott, and Hyatt properties and this is by far one with the most friendly stay and most comfortable rooms. They are under COVID-19 protocols, so there are currently limited on-site food options; however, they are still very accommodating in partnering with a local gastro-pub. I highly recommend this location.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smlee_2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2021

Thank you for the kind review of your stay at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, and particularly for complimenting our associates. It is always our goal to provide an outstanding experience, and we are delighted we could be a part of making your visit memorable. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you again whenever your travels bring you back to our exciting city.

Sincerely,
Bill Taylor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2021

After a very long flight we found there was an overbooking of Airbnb/Vbro type and we were stranded. The Hilton found us a room with a great rate then accompanied us the rest of our stay.

Hilton’s staff members made us feel welcomed and after they helped us get settled in, we were able to enjoy our trip.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank chizzy96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2021

Thank you for being our guest at Hilton Phoenix Chandler. We are glad to know you found us to be a great value and that you were impressed with the outstanding service delivered by our devoted staff. We will be sure to share your kind compliments with our team. It was a pleasure hosting you again, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Bill Taylor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews