We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-27
Priceline
US$139
US$116
View deal
SAVE US$23
Free cancellation until 21-06-24
Homewood
US$139
US$116
View deal
SAVE US$23
Free cancellation until 21-06-25
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$116
Hotels.comUS$116
FindHotelUS$116
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
214
99
53
30
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
99
53
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay here again front desk staff bagels free breakfast easy access very nice hotel king bed business trip mia dishwasher phoenix kitchenette maintenance highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 422 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2021

Late with check in - front desk running around trying to figure out what was going on, handling other customers while I was standing there waiting for them to figure out my room
Rushed to clean our room - it was clean enough but definitely not “Covid clean” like other hotels we’ve stayed in recently. understaffed for cleaning
Room was not stocked for 4 people using a couch bed - not enough bedding/towels
Had to go get our bedding because they were understaffed and couldn’t bring it to us.
We ended up sharing towels as we did not have time to go get one more towel for the 4 people we paid for.
NOT WORTH the money for a weekday stay

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Teri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2021

There were a number of missing items from the room. Spoons, dish soap, dishwasher soap, dishes not put away from the dishwasher, Hilton cleanliness seal not on the room door. So I wasn’t sure how clean the room actually was.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank nomiller1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2021 via mobile

Reserved room with two double beds for four adults. Checked in and was told they didn’t have any. Stayed the night as we had been traveling all day. Now that they cannot provide what we reserved they will not refund remaining stay so we can go somewhere with two double beds to accommodate our family. Not pleased!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KLDcruise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2021

This is a very nice hotel and has comfortable accommodations. Would definitely stay here again. We came to Phoenix for spring training. The location was good as we went to three different ballparks. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kathy57Romeoville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2021

Stayed for four nights and didn’t get rest a single night. Uncomfortable and not clean enough. Staff was friendly and tried to accommodate. Breakfast was a box with a rubbery bagel and either fruit bar or a small yogurt.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank innaf235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews