We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$143
Expedia.comUS$143
Hotels.comUS$143
Hyatt.comUS$143
Agoda.comUS$143
TravelocityUS$143
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
491
184
63
31
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
491
184
63
31
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious rooms chandler fashion center great place to stay sofa bed free breakfast staff was friendly would stay here again restaurants and shopping lots of restaurants yogurt front desk staff enjoyed my stay hot breakfast convenient location easy access mall suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 810 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2021

Staying at the Hyatt Phoenix Chandler Fashion Center. If you stay there get the rooms not adjacent to the main road and you will hear it all night. Hard for me to sleep with the road noise. There was no breakfast - only packaged items that I could not eat.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank mariogfurtado147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2021

Rooms are nice and spacious. Bed was comfortable. Great location. Easy access to restaurants, freeway and shopping. Pool was a bit noisy with 10 children in it but it didn't last for very long fortunately. Not much of a breakfast.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2021

Awesome! Very clean and friendly hotel! Convenient location...you can walk to anything you need in minutes. Covid prepared preparedness is consistent with CDC recommendations. Lovely place to stay! Book with ease!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank candjlee04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2021

I was worried from other reviews that my room would be dirty. My room was very very clean. I checked for dust in the drawers and on the headboard and it was clean. i really enjoyed the size of the room and the desk was easy to work at. One thing to know, due to Covid 19 there is no housekeeping for stay over guests. There are towels other needs in the lobby and trash cans by the elevators if you need to empty a wastebasket. I have a son at ASU and will come back to this location because it is centrally located and easy to get on the expressways.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2021

Room was not cleaned fully. There was old food in the refrigerator. Doors were falling off the closet. There weren’t sheet in the room for the guest bed. Hotel seemed to crowded for COVID protocols to be safe.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Betterlucknexttime-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews