We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect AZ Getaway!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
King size bed 100% cotton linens!
Kitchenette perfect for light snacks and beverages
Brand new bathroom super clean - no bathtub, shower only
Backyard oasis
Outdoor game room off the pool, Foosball & gas grill!
star gazing area
Red Rock views!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cottonwood, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
piperi
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect AZ Getaway!!”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Kristen and Glen were awesome. They were so kind, easy-going and such great hosts. We personally really enjoyed them. The rental was also fantastic. It was super clean, had a great shower and the kitchenette was a nice plus to keep snacks and drinks. Also, the bed and linens were also incredibly comfy!! They also have the nicest chickens I've ever met. I would go up to the "chicken mansion" on their property and all of chickens would come running up to say hi. The location is perfect too! You feel like you're in the middle of nowhere, but you're not. It's very close to downtown Cottonwood, Sedona & Jerome. All around, great hosts & great space!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Thank you Piper! We'd love to see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Thank you for your great review! We enjoyed having you as guests and you are welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrea Z
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Unspoiled, picture perfect and tranquil!”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This lovely guest suite is the perfect getaway! In addition to being spotless, it is comfortable, modern and well appointed. The kitchen is perfect for coffee and snacks. The new bathroom has plenty of room and a great shower. The towels are soft and fluffy hotel/spa quality (and it's now on my to do list to buy some just like them for home). I slept extremely well in the wonderful king sized bed and woke up to enjoy the gorgeous sun rise right out my door on most days. Quietness was center stage for my time at the guest house. The weather was perfect to have open doors and windows. Listening to the symphony of birds and breezes was a treat that you don't often get living in a city. There are lots of things to do that are within minutes if silence and meditation aren't your thing. I'm already looking forward to my next visit! Kristen and Glen are excellent hosts - very attentive but respectful of privacy, too. I recommend this idyllic guest suite without reservation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank you Andrea! We are so happy you had such a nice time. You were a lovely guest and you are welcome back at Casa Buena Vista anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing