We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Holbrook)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Holbrook)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$49
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Inn(Holbrook)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
199
187
97
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
187
97
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanindoor poolhot tubstaff was friendlyoatmealeasy accesssausagenew carpetpetrified forestpleasant staybreakfast was excellentwould definitely stay here againlong driveplace to stayhot breakfastfree breakfastpainted desert
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 530 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Clean Comfortable but overpriced for an off season highway motel $75. Bathroom was clean, towels thin, Refrigerator Mwave Comfortable Chair. Nice breakfast eggs sausage pancakes etc if you do breakfast. I would stay here again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank hho47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments concerning your stay with us. We will use the information as we continue to provide our guests with an enjoyable stay. We invite you to return to visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Very reasonably priced. Everything worked. Reasonable morning breakfast for this type hotel. Room is nicely decorated and looks fairly fresh. Very nice bright in room lights and lamps. Ok tv channels available. Good location just off highway Adequate parking. Pleasant staff the perfect safe place for an overnight stay while in transit

Will stay again next time I am in Holbrook

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Cl1kker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Thank you for posting your review of our property and for staying at our location. We appreciate your feedback and are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope all your travels were enjoyable and that you will return to visit us in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was the highest rated on in Holbrook and I agree. Very clean spacious room, everything worked. Staff was very pleasant. Breakfast had good options.
Late afternoon, while outside, a very large family was going into their room, directly below me, but once back inside my room I never heard a sound from them.
Very good premium television choices too.
Definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Thank you for staying at our location and for posting your review of our property. We appreciate your feedback concerning your stay and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2018

We booked our room at the last minute as we were traveling to Spring Training. The rooms were clean and spacious.

Breakfast was good as well.

Due to the short time we were here, I cannot comment on other ammenities.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TLG056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine M, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Holbrook, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at our location. We appreciate hearing from our guests about their stay experience. We hope you will return to visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews