We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable seafood. .”

Oceans 11 Seafood Bistro
Ranked #135 of 404 Restaurants in Port Elizabeth
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 8, 2017

When you see this restaurant you will never imagine that they serve such great food. We had calamari that melted in your mouth served with savoury rice.
Service is fast and efficient.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Abida0411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 12 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

Absolutely delicious!! Fresh crispy hake. Just the way I like it. Calamari and chips for my daughter just the way she likes it. My new favorite place for those nights I don't feel like cooking ✅

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank riley2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2017 via mobile

The papas beef burger is definitely a must for me every time I come to PE. Love the fact that the patty is homemade and not processed meat. The grilled onions and chilli sauce just makes the burger even more delicious

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank foodieprincess93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2016 via mobile

Visited this restaurant with my family. ...prawns were not up to scratch and expensive for 6 tiger prawns.....kingklip was a bit dry and very salty....personally would not recommend this place. There are cheaper and better seafood establishments available in Port Elizabeth.

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank Somayya1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2016

This was a chance find while looking for restaurants and for things to do in Port Elizabeth.
They serve very irresistible fish, cajun spiced and normal, seafood combos and platters...whatever you order,mix it with their snoek fish with it...OMG!!!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tzoro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oceans 11 Seafood Bistro also viewed

Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
 
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
 
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
 

Been to Oceans 11 Seafood Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing