We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner with the favourites ”
Review of Buzz Factory - CLOSED

Buzz Factory
Cuisines: Contemporary, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: We are bringing a culinary revolution to the friendly city. We pride ourselves on our unique take on the dining experience...By serving food that's more on the contemporary side of dining, yet in the price bracket for all. Our signature dishes by our chef will intrigue and surprise any diner to be adventurous with their choice of cuisine. We aim to amaze and create a friendly and comfortable experience to our guests.
Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

Excellent service! Great vibe, delicious meals.. kids have so much fun...our 3rd visit always memorable ... thanks ♡

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank CourtneyB2366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 47 reviews

Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

The Buzz factory is a suburban destination of note. Tasty and affordable menu with a vibe ! Many specials for various days on offer. Eugene the owner always on hand to ensure smooth running. Great for special event arrangements or a quick getaway from the office. Try it, you'll be back for more!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank daviddB3643QQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

We have been to the Buzz Factory several times with the grandchildren, especially when there are specials. Burgers are great but my favourite is pork belly on mustard mash! The children's area could do with a revamp as I don't think a jumping castle is the answer - it's not user friendly for very young children and there's not much room.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank annebL4017OE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

We recently moved back to PE, and soon became aware that Monday nights must be Burger-night at Buzz. We've been for a number of dinners and have never been disappointed. Good service, value and food.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank mrs298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2016

So lately we have been going to Buzz for the curry special on Thursdays, because it is buy one and get one free and there is a drink special for R30 for two glasses of wine, and this means you can have a good hearty meal plus two glasses of wine for under R80! Great value for money! But last night we felt like spoiling ourselves and I had the Stirfry chicken and my friend the Prawn and Horn steak, and oh my word!! It was flavorful and perfectly done. The Prawn and Horn might seem expensive to some, but it's because of it being a starter on top of a main, blended into the perfect mix, so try it before you complain about money! And offcourse the drinks were still on special, so overall it was still a great experience. Thank you Buzz Factory for never disappointing and for catering to every budget!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank luv4food2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buzz Factory also viewed

Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
 
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
 
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing