We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
90
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
9
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bubble bath thank you so much at home flower petals makes you feel personal service close to the airport celeste pieter relaxation hosts upmarket transport hostess flight joburg
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 100 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2018

Celeste and Pieter made our weekend romantic getaway an experience we will never forget. From the amazing Honeymoon room to outstanding food.
Definitely worth a visit. You won't want to leave!!
Celeste and Pieter, thank you so much, you guys are amazing.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank NicoleR4633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Thanks for a warm welcome! Celeste went out of her way to accommodate us, even getting up at 4am to make sure we are awake and ready for our pick-up. We appreciated all the special touches, eg.the filled warm baths to greet us. For an unforgettable experience stay here!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 231charlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile

What a good feeling !!
After being here for one hour, I felt like I’m at home.
My room is to big for me and I did get double vegetarian diner.
It is the first time that I’m travelling South Africa, I’ll be back here for sure.
Thank you Celeste and Peter

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Frederic S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2018 via mobile

Breena guest house did a romantic evening for our anniversary and arranged everything for the suprise.. My gf loved the flowers, cards and beautiful decor with hearts. And the excellent 3 course meal. As well as the romantic big hot tub with wine and champaign. There is no other guest house in town that does these special romantic events like Breena bnb

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank HigS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2018

Everything was perfect at the bed and breakfast I have stayed there twice. the owner and the staff make you feel that you are one of the family. food and rooms are of top quality I will always stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank service702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews