We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
17
15
6
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
15
6
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was spacious daughter's wedding friends and family gate guests conference scrambled internet gautrain mall africa
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 43 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2018

need to improve the Internet and food..
the hotel generally fit for my needs .
during the night there is nothing to there and need to pick up UBER.
Mall of Africa gave me all i needs.
the area is not safe and not recommended to go out by walk

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 984ronenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2018 via mobile

What a venue this is!! Been here on a training seminar on 14Feb 2018. Friendly staff welcoming you! Food was spectacular! Great Venue Great food!! Will definitely be back to visit! Venue caters for a variety of needs with beautiful gardens.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Quinne121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2017

Staff very friendly ,and the level of service is really reliable ,the food was delicious and they took care of the smallest details. My wedding day was a very memorable day thanks to Accolads Boutique Venue

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Frank K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017

friendly professional staff that goes out of their way to make you feel special.
lovely gardens.. clean and beautiful rooms

I would suggest perhaps to consider a single parking for drop off and pick ups for guest nearer to reception incase it rains

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J7263DIluciam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017

The place is so beautiful, from the gate, parking, reception and and and..... everywhere you go within the place, it's stunningly beautiful and well kept. The atmospher itself in the place has that thing that just makes you want to be there all the time, is amazing. I just love how the staff also compliment the place..... I just love accolades :)

Room tip: We did not have access to the channels on TV, we only had ASBC and Etv only hahahahaha, that was not nice as we wanted to watch our favourite TV channels. Most people have DSTv, is boring to have such a limit, especially in that beautiful room, i mean the room must go with all other things... and there was no special toiletries as well, we only had lotion, that looked a bit old, like it was not smooth, like how lotions looks like, it looked off'ish
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kagisom902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews