We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
3
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2018

I loved and miss the Gym, all the good food I was having, I could sweat a little to shed off some kilo's I would otherwise have gained. The friendliness of the staff, I really felt at home. Overall awesome!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mramonyai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2018

Stunning Place!! Room was super clean and fabulously decorated. The Service was Outstanding!! The Swedish Full Body massage was just absolutely Amazing!!
Will definitely be back if we need a quick get away.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AminahGoolam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2017

The place was dirty. All the services like the bar wasnt available. Braai area was dirty. Definitely not a 4 star. Breakfast was limited. Bar fridge was half stocked very limited options if 3 beers. We were the only people there

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 107raynerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2017

In general a great place to stay and good service. Room was lovely and clean however nobody available at reception on arrival but otherwise great stay. Food choices good and proximity to work related travel great.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 803dewaldm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017

I have been to a lot of places around GP but this place is awesome it's now my home I really enjoy everything,it's clean and very comfortable and the staff very lovely,the rooms are big and very well taken care of,there is spa also on top what else can one need??

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidC8702JD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews