We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
6
18
28
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
18
28
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 62 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2018

excellent value for money, great service , friendly receptionist, the concierge was professional, the conference room was setup timeously, clean, when help was needed it was on hand with no hesitation.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 457holger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

The stay at Arcadia hotel was awesome, they had awesome staff, and the place was a value for money. I am planning to book myself in Arcadia next time I go to Pretoria. I would not settle for any other hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jbmakhanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Generally, the hotel is strategically located such that its easy for the guests to access shopping centres. I liked it such that its easy for me to easily get there without any challenges of directions. Even when going to the place of my visit its easy for me to move from the hotel and back without any stress. The attendants also assisted me with maps for directions and locations.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jakesmapete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Excellent breakfast and very friendly staff! Unfortunatly the dinner was terrible :-( almost uneatable...All in all a very nice and cheap accommodation...whenever i return to Pretoria i might book that Hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stefanL862SZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

breakfast was excellent as well as room service.need to improve on hot water and also option of a shower.beds were clean and tidy.need to review the complimentary shuttle policy especially policy of making guest pay after 4.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pr0phecy1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews