We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
9
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 13 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2017

Please relook at your breakfast menu. the breakfast was so poor for 2 days I didn't even have the breakfast. old bread bacon that is so hard you cant eat it. no fruit
. I just think overall for the price its not worth it

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank salomep472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2017

It is a very nice and quiet place. The service was very helpful. They have a free WiFi. It was my second visit at St Andrews Gardens B&B (my first visit was 3 years ago). Definitely I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IanSaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Extremely convenient position and amazingly quiet, especially considering the relatively close proximity to William Nicol and Sandton Drive intersection.
The room was spotless, well-equipped and had great, high quality linen (although this room is possibly a little small for two people...).
Travelling alone I felt totally safe. It is also a plus having under shadecloth parking.
I will definitely stay at St Andrews Gardens B&B again when next in the area!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alexa7000NDLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2015

A convenient place if one prefers a semi-rural setting while remaining in proximity to the Sandton CBD. Quiet, secluded but still offering all what a modern accommodation facility should offer while providing a somewhat family atmosphere.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pinehasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2015

St Andrews always make one feel like home when away on business for long periods! Conveniently located in the center of Sandton. Staff are always happy and helpful, good breakfasts, clean rooms and epic beds! St Andrews is my home away from home!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MissKateSmall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews