We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience uShaka Marine World
from US$71.40
More Info
from US$89.85
More Info
from US$86.90
More Info
from US$55.20
More Info
Reviews (3,975)
Filter reviews
3,975 results
Traveller rating
2,220
1,349
302
55
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,220
1,349
302
55
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin show water park sea creatures great aquarium ship wreck water world shark feeding whole family an aquarium theme park cargo hold ushaka marine dangerous creatures combo ticket village walk all ages great fun
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 3,975 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

kids under 3 free yippie. you can literally spend the whole day here, there are amazing shows, beautiful scenary and nice nibbles

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank ThandieS4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uShakaMarineWorld, Manager at uShaka Marine World, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Hi There Thandie, Thank you for the review ! We're just as excited to have you here as you are to be here. We look forward to seeing you and your family soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

loved every minute of it, and we got very nice curios and my babies loved the sweets and various activities

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank ThandieS4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

visited uShaka Marine world and started with snorkeling surrounded by exotic fish, nice experience! Also viewed the dolphin and seal shows. Aquarium is one of the most impressive I have ever seen. Did not go for the wet n wild, but chose for a jump in the indian ocean, must do!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank TomVDStraete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uShakaMarineWorld, Manager at uShaka Marine World, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Thanks for the review Tom! We cant wait for you to visit Wet and Wild sometime soon. We are certain you would enjoy the ride on one of the highest water slides in the southern hemisphere. Really glad you had an epic day out at uShaka!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

This was an educational experience.It is recommended for all groups and ages.This trip must be taken in a slow moving exercise as to experience the full potential.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Polla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Visit here will force you to think about our responsibility towards our marine life and the future is in our hands

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Polla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uShakaMarineWorld, Manager at uShaka Marine World, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Hi Polla, We aim to drive conservation and awareness as much as possible. We have a great team at SAAMBR that does us proud. Thank you for the review and for sharing the ocean conservation message in your community!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews