We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
288
65
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
65
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home baked cakes honeymoon suite guest house breakfast was delicious attention to detail personal touch a wonderful stay comfortable stay home away from home enjoyed our stay out of this world boutique hotel sea view go the extra mile rooms are clean every morning top class
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 361 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2018

Our whole experience with The Vineyard was fantastic. They’ve been very helpful from the time I booked the room to waving goodbye to us. Room was clean and comfortable with beautiful sea views and coffee and tea facilities fantastic with a French press and rusks. Breakfast was great and you were welcome to have homemade biscuits and cake the whole day. Highly recommend this place

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mbulun587136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

I had the pleasure of being looked after by Desiree when I was there on business for 2 days. She went an extra mile and made sure that my stay was as comfortable and enjoyable as it could possibly be. Definitely a great place to be.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandilembeki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

We had a most enjoyable weekend at Vineyard Ballito and can highly recommend this establishment. The rooms are beautifully and tastefully decorated and our room had a magnificent sea-view! The breakfasts were freshly prepared and extremely tasty! The hostess also provided complimentary cake that guests could help themselves to throughout the day and night. We had some baked cheese cake that was probably the best that I had ever eaten! We will most definitely be back for another visit!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Elga Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018

We had an amazing stay at The Vinyard, the staff were friendly, the breakfast was delicious, the guest house was imaculate and it was just like a home away from home. We found it was quiet, private and everything that we wanted for a pieceful anniversary get-away. We would 100% recomend this beautiful place to anyone.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 372ross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

We recently had the pleasure to stay at The Vineyard for 5 days. Our room had a beautiful veranda and sea view. The establishment is centrally situated and so well run whilst making you feel very welcome. Would love to return

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nets1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews