We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Travelodge by Wyndham Lake Havasu(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Suites(Lake Havasu City)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn Lake Havasu City(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
US$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
London Bridge Resort(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bridgewater Motel(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hidden Palms Resort & Condominiums(Lake Havasu City)(Great Value!)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Havasu Inn(Lake Havasu City)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
316
163
80
32
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
163
80
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinferno suitelondon bridgeoutdoor barjavelina cantinahuge balconymood lightingloud musicjacuzzi tubmid weekgrand canyongreat view of the bridgecomfortable bedyounger crowdoverlooking the waterking roomroad tripspring break
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 616 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

Haven't stayed here in years and was hesitant because it is across from Kokomo's, which is loud! In any case we weren't bothered or rather didn't notice the music so much this time. The hotel smelled nice and clean upon walking in and the rooms were nice and clean. Beds are comfortable. There's a little wear and tear on the place as a whole but overall a great choice. Within walking distance to several restaurants.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MrsMiller11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison M, Manager at Heat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

I appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. Our clean and comfortable rooms ensure the most relaxing experience while visiting Lake Havasu City. Conveniently located with in walking distance of several excellent restaurants, and along the channel, HEAT is the best choice when looking for an effortless boutique hotel to spend your time. Come and visit with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017

We spent a night here on our honeymoon and were upgraded to a fab suite looking directly out onto the London Bridge ,we found it to be very relaxed and friendly and Lake Havasu is a place I would like to spent a bit more time in and we would defiantly stay at the Heat Hotel again.

Room Tip: Watch out for the tap hole in the ceiling it nearly soaked me when i was trying to work out how to fill the hot tub.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andy900uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison M, Manager at Heat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Congratulations! I am glad you chose HEAT to celebrate this very special occasion. I hope you do get the opportunity to visit with us again for a longer stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2017

We stayed at this hotel during a weekday and found it to be quiet, although I did read a few reviews saying that this hotel was a bit noisy and the bar music was very loud but I have got to say we did not hear any noise but maybe this was because we stayed during the week.

We booked a luxury king room but when we arrived to check in we were upgraded to one of there rooms called Inferno Suite which is located on the ground floor under the bar. The room was very clean, huge and super modern with LED lighting, which my husband and I loved. The bed was very comfortable and large, the bathtub filled up from the ceiling which was pretty cool and the shower was massive.

We had patio doors that opened fully onto a large patio area and the views were stunning of the London Bridge, we also watch the boats & jet ski's go by whilst sitting on our patio which was nice. Really enjoyed our stay here and would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tinkabell2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison M, Manager at Heat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! I am so glad you had the opportunity to stay in one of our premier suites. Our Inferno Suites are located as close as you can get to the bridge and channel. I hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

We stayed during the week on a hot July night. Even though the hotel has the reputation as a party hotel, it was quiet on a Monday night. Our room had a view of Lake Havasu and it was spectacular! Staff was friendly and helpful!

Room Tip: Choose a room with a view of Lake Havasu
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elisha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison M, Manager at Heat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

I appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. Our one of a kind views of the London Bridge and Channel are spectacular and sure to impress. We do our best to ensure each guest has the best experience while staying with us, and are happy to help with any request our guest's may have. I hope I have the opportunity to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2017

We were staying just as a 'pit stop' between Joshua Tree NP and Grand Canyon and had relatively modest expectations.
Pleasantly surprised was our conclusion, clean and tidy, decent room and positive check in experience
Strange to see London Bridge, Union Flag and a red telephone box but quite fun
If you are looking for a no-frills stop over this will do nicely

Room Tip: Can be noisy on Fr and Sat night due to bar opposite
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HornetTH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison M, Manager at Heat Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Thank you for the review! I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay at HEAT. I hope we have the opportunity to see you again during your next road trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews