We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveller rating
323
190
151
92
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
323
190
151
92
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turtle grill infinity pool beach bar launch ramp two queen beds overlooking the lake wet bar boat parking sitting area balloon festival london bridge road trip happy hour turtles cove shannon boating
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 870 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2018

I felt super welcome and comfortable. The employee at check in, had an incredible attitude that could brighten anyones day. The room was very comfortable. I had booked a suite and the view off the balcony was beautiful.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cmejia236488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2018

We were very happy here! It's not a fancy place but perfectly adequate. We had a room with a full refrigerator. That was a FANTASTIC benefit! The room was big size and plenty of room and storage and hang out areas. The turtle restaurant and the pool bar were so much fun! We had a GREAT time!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anna Beth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

We stayed there overnight. Unfortunately, we got the old room. For the amount of money we spent is Ok, but don’t expect too much.
The swimming pool is ok but it does not seem to clean. Of course, the great option is to swim in the lake and we loved that.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Goran H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018

Great time staff was very helpful and friendly taking care of us even with the Monsoon weather creating some damage to the boat docks limiting the amount of spaces for over night parking of our boat in the water.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gekaiser77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018

This is the best hotel /resort in Lake Havasu. On the water. Great pool. Food very good Quiet AC units in rooms and Free Ice too boot.
Free boat launch. But beach boat parking is limited.

But don't book on TripAdvisor or you will keep getting emails even after you unsubscribe.
I can't make them stop.

Room Tip: I hear all have been redone
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews