We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
367
298
152
38
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
298
152
38
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles travel lodge room was clean london bridge continental breakfast no elevator very nice stay place to stay a ground floor room booked this hotel plenty of parking grand canyon palm springs non smoking road trip one night stay spring break
Filter
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 887 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
J.c. S, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Lake Havasu, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
J.c. S, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Lake Havasu, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 8, 2015

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
J.c. S, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Lake Havasu, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2015

Hotel room was out dated in some ways and in others it was fine. The breakfast was more of a snack time and toaster did not even work. The hot tub well.......My bath tub is bigger and the 50 dollar charge for missing towel had me counting them just so I wouldn't get charged! It was very disturbing that we were on the ground flour and when we entered the room I checked the window and it was unlocked! The bed slept really bad.

I Would spring the extra bucks for the resort if I ever have to travel there again. Great for college kids looking for a cheep room they don't plan to be in most of the day.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank armywife2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J.c. S, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Lake Havasu, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2016

Thank you "ARMYWIFE2015" for your recent review. We are sorry that you did not enjoyed your stay with us. Our hot tub that is located indoor has an occupancy of 8 adults. Most hot tubs allow only 4 occupants. Hotels have policies in order to inform guest on what is acceptable and what is not. We are sorry we offended you by having a disclaimer on the registration card regarding our policy if the towels are missing. As far as the window being unlocked, I will bring that to housekeeping. We just recently re did our rooms with 39" flat screen TV, new headboards, new tv stand, new lamps in the rooms and new art work. We also provide at no extra cost a microwave and a fridge in all rooms. We offer a clean room with great service at an excellent value. I hope you give us a chance the next time you are in Lake Havasu, Sincerely, JC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Easy check in and no surprises in the room. Good size room that was clean and comfortable with 2 chairs and a table. Beds and pillows also comfortable. Breakfast was minimal and could have had a bit more selection in cereals, but was adequate. Check out was quick. Would stay again if in the area.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rose D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J.c. S, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Lake Havasu, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2016

Thank you "49rosed" for you review. We appreciate our guest who enjoyed our service, cleanliness and the value that we provide. We will be looking into adding additional cereal options, thank you for bringing that to our attention. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Lake Havasu City, Sincerely, JC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews