We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
64
128
116
61
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
128
116
61
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslondon bridgebig parking lotlarge hotelhotel restaurantenglish muffincheck in was a breezehot breakfastwaffleslooked cleanhard boiled eggsthe main highwaynice staystayed here for one nightrefrigerator and microwavewould definitely stay here againroom ratecomfortable room
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 405 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018

We were given a lake view side (Room 373) which is directly on 95, the main road through town. Very loud and noisy at all hours of the night. Rooms are not insulated very well with large gaps in the doorway. Housekeeping could have been better with our 5 night stay and some days we ran out of items and our towels were not changed. The breakfast had only 2 different rotating hot dishes. The pool area was very nice and there was a nice bar inside also. Parking was crowded since we came back later in the evening.

Room Tip: Do not take a room on the side of 95.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Karen,
We appreciate the feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We're happy that certain aspects met your needs, including the relaxing pool and onsite lounge. It's disappointing, however, that other things were not as favorable in your opinion. Please accept our apology for the noise that comes from our neighborhood. While our location is convenient, it can also have the drawback of being loud. We will also speak with our housekeeping staff about the importance of daily cleaning and stocking necessities such as towels and linens. We are sorry that the breakfast options didn't offer the variety you desired, and hope you found something you enjoyed. Please consider joining us again in the future so we can deliver a better experience for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Your facility met our need very well. Clean and maintained. The site had high volume while we were there but it was quiet even so. Management is obviously flexible with visitors. Food in the mornings was excellent.

Room Tip: A little more water pressure needed.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank TeCHzone56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you for writing this review of your recent visit with us here at Quality Inn & Suites Lake Havasu. It is great to hear that you had a nice stay in your quiet, clean and comfortable room. Similarly, we are pleased that you found your breakfast delicious and a great way to start the day. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

They stay was good and the rooms were really nice. My only issue was the parking, parking is horrible. We had a large Bass Tournament there and beforehand made sure there was the ability to park our rigs and have power for them. This was almost impossible, they allowed other rigs to take up several spots wide leaving very tight parking for those that follow the rules. In addition a close friend paid cash and was not charged the incidentals charge, and he was not forced to use a credit card. Same day I was told this was not an option and 70 dollars was charged to my card, it was returned later but treat everyone the same. Again the room was pretty good but there was some issues.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Hwayne87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Thank you for sharing some insight into your experience. While we are happy that you had a pleasant stay, we understand that there are some opportunities to make your next visit even better! Please accept our apologies for any inconsistencies in our parking or check-in procedures. Our team will be notified of your thoughts so that we can learn and improve. When you are back in town, depend on us again for an even better stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

This was a great location to stay in while traveling in the area. It was a simple yet clean hotel. Some things were a bit well loved, but ultimately it was a good overnight spot. They have a little eatery on the site, but it also is within walking distance of many restaurants. It is also relatively quiet. It was PACKED with many people preparing for a marathon and other events and yet it was not noisy.

In the morning, we started our day with a well stocked continental breakfast: eggs, waffles, fruit, yogurt, pastries, english muffins, etc. Pretty typica,l but good overall.

We then walked down to the water and found a great little park and a great walking path to the London Bridge. This hotel is really well located.

I would suggest it as a spot to stop on your travels.

Room Tip: We asked for the quietest room possible and it was.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gdncd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2018

Your positive rating of Quality Inn & Suites Lake Havasu is much appreciated! We're glad our location was convenient to local attractions and hope you had fun exploring the area. Although some aspects of our property appeared a bit worn, we're glad you otherwise enjoyed our clean, simple, quiet accommodations and hearty, well-stocked breakfast. Many thanks for your thoughtful praise and we'd love to have you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018

This hotel is supposedly being renovated. We had newer furniture in a room with FILTHY carpet, paint peeling off the bathroom walls and the shower curtain falling off the wall. The door was dirty too. I did tell them upon checkout and they apologized and said they would let maintenance know. Do not stay here! They need to gut these rooms.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2018

Dear Jane,
We are very sorry to see that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. As you have described, we are currently undergoing some updates to our accommodations and we apologize that not every aspect of your room was up to the standard that you preferred. As noted, our service team has been informed of your concerns. We hope that you were able to rest well regardless and we sincerely hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews