We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
40
19
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
19
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tucked away stayed here brenda gem luxury kruger
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 66 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017

Professional stuff and exceptional service.

Rooms are well maintained and very spacious.

The entire building and surroundings are clean and well maintained.

I will definitely come back when I visit Nelspruit again

Please keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lukholo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017

We needed a place to get away from the busyness of life...and this was the perfect place. Thanks to our wonderful hosts Alfie and Brenda...they made us feel welcome and answered to our every request.

The hotel itself is beautifully decorated and clean and all staff around are very friendly.

Will definately recommend it to my friends :)

Hendri

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alveston-Manor-Hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017

The hotel is immaculate. Clean spacious rooms, modern, very nicely styled and conducive to relaxation. The staff were super friendly and helpful, willing to go the extra mile for guests. The food was great!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Zhanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017

The overall accomodation and the place was superb. i was impressed. I can tell I was talking to a friend who was there the past week. She said the place has all that it takes to be visited. The room made me to feel at home. The wifi made things much more easier

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 157vusim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Excellent accomodation . Neat and clean.The food is excellent . The garden and surrounding area is attractive. The location is rather hidden away. Could be adverised clearer.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews