We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top location for a perfect, relaxed breakfast”
Review of Giulio’s

Giulio’s
Ranked #73 of 1,304 Restaurants in Cape Town Central
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 29, 2018

There are many good places for breakfast in Capetown. However, Giulio‘s is our favorite. Relaxed, bright athmosphere, very friendly staff and above all, excellent food & coffees(taste and presentation). Try the Avo Sandwich!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank GPontius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 82 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Food is amazing! Giulio creates art with his food creations and he is always there to interact with his clientele. Always goes above and beyond! Love this place!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 381sascham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

Delicious healthy breakfast with a big selection . Freshly pressed juices, homemade feel, nice atmosphere .

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank iuliag_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

It a beautiful little place which is reasonably priced. We visited the place for breakfast on two occasions during our visit. The food is absolutely delicious and the staff are very friendly and professional. I will definitely go there again on my next visit. It comes highly recommended

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Happiness760986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2018

The veggie burger was pink/purple but delicious and very ORIGINAL, I love the food and the atmosphere of this restaurant. Get a break away from the street!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank YajnaGold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Giulio’s also viewed

Cape Town Central, Cape Town
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
 
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
 
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
Cape Town Central, Cape Town
 

Been to Giulio’s? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing