We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,484)
Filter reviews
1,484 results
Traveller rating
882
403
119
41
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
882
403
119
41
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge cod other hotels casino complex free shuttle breakfast buffet rooms are spacious swimming pool nice pool non smoking room shuttle service hotel lobby close to the airport shopping mall checking in deluxe room cafe
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 1,484 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

My husband and I got married at the Hyatt in Huntington Beach so the hotel holds a special place in our hearts. We vacationed in the Philippines and stayed at the Hyatt for more days than we expected because we enjoyed ourselves a lot. The facilities and ambiance was beautiful and clean. We felt refreshed staying there and the rooms were roomy. We also got rooms facing the pools. We loved the exterior and interior areas of the hotel. Gold looks amazing!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank nram16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Manila, City of Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Dear nram16,

Warm greetings from Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences during your most recent stay with us. It is a delight to learn that Hyatt has been part of one of your memorable milestones in life and thank you for choosing to stay with us, here at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila. Thank you so much for your positive feedback especially regarding our rooms as this helps us further refine our products and services while providing a memorable accommodation experience for our guests. It is one way we help build a world of understanding for our community.

Again thank you for your positive review and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Nice staff, nice rooms , many restaurants , good casino , clean everywhere so we can really recommend this hotel. New roads make it easy to reach Airports and Downtown. The area around is a working Place but no noice .

Room tip: God rooms.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Claes S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Manila, City of Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Claes S,

Warm greetings from the team at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay overall. Thank you for commending our associates, rooms and the many restaurants available within the complex. Your positive feedback helps us further refine our products and services while providing a memorable accommodation experience for our guests. It is one way we help build a world of understanding for our community.

I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Hyatt City of Dreams in Manila is my favorite hotel. The hotel and the staff are wonderful. Melody, Ivy and Sheela in the executive lounger are the best. They always look after me wonderfully. I even left a great review for them and the hotel in Google Map Reviews.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ken G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Manila, City of Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Dear Ken G,

Warm greetings from the team at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your stay. It is a delight to learn that Hyatt City of Dreams Manila is your favorite hotel. Thank you very much for your commendations regarding our hotel and our associates especially Melody, Ivy and Sheela . I will share your feedback with our team and we will continue to exceed this level of hospitality.

Again thank you for your positive review and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

I use Manila as a stopover while travelling from the USA to Thailand. The Hyatt city of dreams is convenient to the airport. The hotel is well maintained. Most of the staff is quite helpful. The food is very good, especially at breakfast.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Lavatherapist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Manila, City of Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Lavatherapist,

Warm greetings from the team at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you very much for your positive feedback especially regarding our associates and our Breakfast buffet as this helps us further refine our products and services while providing a memorable accommodation experience for our guests. It is one way we help build a world of understanding for our community.

I am pleased to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience during your stay with us. I will share your feedback with our team and we will continue to exceed this level of hospitality.

Again thank you for your positive review and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We only stayed one night but was very impressed with the Hyatt City of Dreams Manila.
The room was clean, comfortable and very roomy - we had an awesome view of the impressive pool.
The bathroom is great with a bath & separate shower with lovely ammenities.
The hotel is part of the city of dreams Casino which is huge there are also restaurants and some shops on the UG level. We had a snack at Red Ginger - which was delicious.
This hotel is very close to airport but traffic can be busy so allow time, at the airport make sure you use the official taxi ranks it should cost $200 pesos.
Glad we stayed wished we stayed an extra night on the UG floor is a dream works - dream play for kids looks pretty cool
If you have kids !

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mirandatoumbourou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNLHY2015, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Manila, City of Dreams, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear miranda t,

Warm greetings from the team at Hyatt City of Dreams Manila!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your stay. It is indeed a delight to know about how your stay went wonderfully. Thank you very much for your positive feedback as this helps us further refine our products and services while providing a memorable accommodation experience for our guests. It is one way we help build a world of understanding for our community.

Thank you for your commendations regarding our room, bathroom amenities and the pool. As an airport hotel, it is our aim to be the most preferred hotel in the area.

Again thank you for your positive review and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Sullivan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews