We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Ranked #13 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

The Animation-Team is very good and funny � They always talk with you in a good way like a friend. And I like the program of the Hotel e.g. Football or Pool Game. But we booked all inclusive and you don't get alcohol after 1o'clock.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Karate E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystaltatbeach, Yönetici at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Karate E,

It was a pleasure to read your wonderful review, thank you for taking the time to write such kind comments about your visit. We are very proud of our team and look forward to sharing your feedback.

We all look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,578)
There are newer reviews for Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

31 - 37 of 2,580 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Brilliant service, the entertainment was great especially Ilknur. The rooms were very clean and food was delicious.

Evening entertainment was brilliant with shows every night and live music performances.

Lovely swimming pools, slides and beach, fun for all the family. I would definitely recommend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Erel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalHotelsTR, Yönetici at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Erel H,

It was a pleasure to read your wonderful review, thank you for taking the time to write such kind comments about your visit. We are very proud of our team and look forward to sharing your feedback.

We all look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Where do I begin, this hotel was amazing! The first day I got there the welcoming exceeded my expectations. The animation team was also very engaged in their job and made the hotel experience very good. The shows at the amphitheater were also very good and funny.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anxhelo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalHotelsTR, Yönetici at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Anxhelo H,

It was a pleasure to read your wonderful review, thank you for taking the time to write such kind comments about your visit. We are very proud of our team and look forward to sharing your feedback.

We all look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Perfect hotel for family holidays!Beautiful territory,nice sand beach,good food.Amazing see view from the balcony.
Had a lot of fun with animation team! Every day guys organized different program,pool games and parties.Thanks for great holidays!
Marina Wagner

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalHotelsTR, Yönetici at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear Marina,

It was a pleasure to read your wonderful review, thank you for taking the time to write such kind comments about your visit. We are very proud of our team and look forward to sharing your feedback.

We all look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

My family and I decided to spend another 2 weeks in Turkey for a second time but at a different hotel. The animation team here is super friendly, the daytime activities such as darts, volley ball and more were such fun! The hotel itself has a games room, two pools (one for 16+), some ships for a souvenirs and more. The food was good and they had a good amount of it each night. They hotel would also have foam and pool party's for everyone to go to. Altogether the holiday was great.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrystalHotelsTR, Yönetici at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to read your wonderful review, thank you for taking the time to write such kind comments about your visit. We are very proud of our team and look forward to sharing your feedback.

We all look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile


We came to Crystal Tat on 24.07.17 for 2 weeks all I can say is the animation team is great they're friendly and very involved with all activities especially the day and evening entertainment.
Kirill, Katya, Ulkna, Vika and Ircan are amazing always attentive to our needs and always greet us and chat with us whenever they see us which is nice.
The overall experience is definitely different to what we had last year but good

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sabrm80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystaltatbeach, Yönetici at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to read your wonderful review, thank you for taking the time to write such kind comments about your visit. We are very proud of our team and look forward to sharing your feedback.

We all look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Our stay here was for 10 days and it was an amazing experience. The facilities are great (apart from the gym that needs some investment/ refurbishment as looking worn).
The food is spot on especially the Grill area outside. The grill BBQ area is great and it always has something different everyday. The staff at dinner service are always at hand and are very pleasant.
The reception staff are very helpful and always have a smile. Especially Onur he is a great asset to the hotel with great customer service.
The rooms are cleaned everyday and are spacious and have all the basics as expected. Unfortunately there is not much choice of TV channels for UK visitors as majority tourists at this hotel are Russian or German.
We had the sea view room and pictures are attached of the view from the room which is decent and the room also has a small balcony.
There is also services such as watersports and photography at an extra cost. The watersports is pricey but well worth it especially parasailing and jet ski which we tried.
The photography is expensive as it is roughly €5 per photograph and other extras, but however Effe the cameraman is very helpful and a great laugh.
In the hotel many things sold are not charged in Lira but dollar or Euro but this is common in Belek.
Patisserie is a must visit as there is unlimited ice cream and desserts, also there is 3 bars on the resort to get any choice of drinks.
Also, to note the doctor onsite is available to see but will charge you €110 just for a check up.

All in all it was a very enjoyable stay and had all the facilities with great food. The staff again should get the credit as they make this hotel a 5 star.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jamal1992Khan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystaltatbeach, Yönetici at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to read your wonderful review, thank you for taking the time to write such kind comments about your visit. We are very proud of our team and look forward to sharing your feedback.

We all look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.8 km away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#5 of 88 in Belek
2,252 reviews
16.1 km away
Crystal Paraiso Verde Resort & Spa
5.5 km away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
15.8 km away
Crystal Waterworld Resort & Spa
7.7 km away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa

Address: Belek-Uckum Tepesi | Turizm Merkezi, Belek 07507, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Price Range: $113 - $361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 515
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Named after the crystal clear waters of the Mediterranean, our hotel is constructed directly on the beach of Belek-Uckum Tepesi and is located only 35 km from the Antalya International Airport, and 45 km from the city center of Antalya. With its different architecture and the extraordinary beauty of the environment, our hotel is indeed a paradise for families with children - offering a private fine pebble and sandy beach of 300 m length and as well as a variety of pools and aqua park. An area of 101.000 m², the guests will find three buildings of five floors each, with a total capacity of 503 rooms. In order to grant our guests a pleasant stay, our "Ultimate All Inclusive" concept starts with a warm welcome to our guests upon arrival by offering them Turkish traditional sweet called "cezerye" and a glass of Turkish sweet fruit drink called "sherbet." We continue with showing our traditional Turkish hospitality, including a wide range of food and drinks during the day and hereby we aim to guarantee 100% happiness and satisfaction. There is a fully equipped SPA health and beauty center (skin and body treatment). 120 rooms have sea view and all rooms have a balcony or terrace. They are comfortably decorated and designed for a superb holiday stay. Room amenities: parquet floor, electronic card locking system, central air conditioning and heating, satellite TV and music channel, mini bar, safe box, direct dial telephone, Wireless- Internet, sprinkler system and fire detector. Bath amenities: telephone, hairdryer and shower / WC, 220 volt electricity supply. 6 handicapped rooms are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing