We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Hotel! Perfect for everyone!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Papillon Ayscha Hotel
Ranked #16 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Home
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Hotel! Perfect for everyone!”
Reviewed 20 May 2012

Just came back from this hotel. We arrived late night, staff took our bags and quickly booked us into the hotel and the hotel staff took our bags to our room. There is a bar that is opened 24 hours just above the receptions which we went too for a few drinks. Rooms were clean and had plently of room. Rooms where made up every day and everything replaced such as hotel shampoo and soaps.

Breakfast was fine, had lush bread most days. Lunch was great and dinner was the best meal of the day. We tried one of the other resturants, the chinese one, the food was amazing and I would recommend this to anyone who likes chinese. You will love it after. :D

The main reason for going on holiday was for my brothers wedding. Their was 29 of us all together for the big day. The staff made this day soo easy for everyone. The wedding was amazing, it was set in the garden not far from the beach. Everything went smoothly and I would recommend anyone to have their wedding here. Espeically if you want stress free and easy relaxing day.

The entertainment was amazing. Always something good on after dinner and then either live band, karoke or quiz night in the bar above reception after the shows. There was also games, activities and bingo going on around the pool.

The pool was fantastic, it was one big pool that winding around and a kids pool. The hotel grounds were beautiful, flowers kept really nice and staff always cleaning everything.

This hotel exceeded my expectations and would be perfect for a lovely holiday!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sef90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,169 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    874
    179
    75
    19
    22
See reviews for
604
231
10
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2012

My daughter has just got married, in this hotel. The staff were amazing the wedding was out of this world. She could'nt have got married in a better place. A special place for all the family and friend's that attended to celebrate a special day.
There were lot's of choice of food and presented to a very high standard.
Room's very clean the service in the room attendent's very attentive all to a very high standard.
There was nothing I could find to complain about this hotel.
Would return to this hotel in a heart beat.
See you all soon Papillon Ayscha.
A big big thank you to all the staff and wedding coordinator amazing job.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kimmer204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2012 via mobile

The hotel is very good, though more of a 4 star than 5 star. Rooms comfortable, but there are better rooms available, then the family ones are the best to go for. Spoilt for choice for food, and plenty of evening entertainment to suit all tastes.

Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Folkestone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2012

We went in April last year, the hotel is spotless with excellent service. The food is brilliant well presented with lots of choice. There is also an indoor swimming pool which was good as it was a bit nippy in April. Belek town was also very nice. Would recomend this hotel

Room Tip: matress very thin had to request another one to go on top
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2012

We stayed here in late April 2012! It was our first family holiday, our daughter was 8 months old.
The hotel staff were very attentive and accommodating of our needs.
We were able to use the facilities (microwave & liquidiser) to create food for our baby and experiment with her too.
The two al a carte restaurants open during our stay were lovely and a nice change to the main restaurant. All the outside snack bars were also a great change in the day and we enjoyed both the day and night entertainment.
We would definitely recommend families to stay here.
The pools were still warming up but the slides were good fun...

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Twoicecee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2012 via mobile

At the ayscha hotel now. We arrived and have a room that is more like a suite. Everything about this hotel screams quality. Staff can't do enough for you. I have just asked about the f1 and football and within 5 mins it has been arranged for both to be on the big screen. Don't dare take your hand off your drink as it will be replaced with a freash drink in seconds. Swimming pool is vast and never busy. Entertainment is great quality but never in your face if you want a quiet night. The Chinese restaurant is fantastic, they surprised us with a beautiful cake for pur anniversary. I have stayed in belek before, but this is the only one we will come back to, we are trying to talk our daughter into getting married here its that good. All I can say is book book book, you won't regret it.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank theTodds09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2012

The place was excellent! The hotel was clean, neat, the food was delicious, the shows were professional (and I've seen the shows in Las Vegas, e.g. La Reve!), the service was perfect. There were no annoying guests. The Kids' Club personnel was excellent, like the perfect nannies took care of my 2,5 year boy and I could enjoy the shows in the evenings! We had a really nice time. Definitely choose Select Villas for living, own private pools etc!

Room Tip: Definitely choose Select Villa - own private place and pool, own restaurant and bar etc.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MaritJ27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.5 km away
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
1.4 km away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.4 km away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
959 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
7.0 km away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
5.7 km away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#32 of 88 in Belek
1,030 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Papillon Ayscha Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Papillon Ayscha Hotel

Property: Papillon Ayscha Hotel
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#7 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Business Hotel in Belek
#12 Spa Hotel in Belek
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#16 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Papillon Ayscha Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 363
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, Otel and HotelQuickly so you can book your Papillon Ayscha Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Papillon Ayscha Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing