We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$284
US$232
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$271/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kaya Belek(Belek)
Book now, pay at stay
US$541
US$304
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$342
US$306
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$347
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$326
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$294
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$313
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$188
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$781
US$744
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort(Belek)
US$7,882
US$6,917
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7,313)
Filter reviews
7,313 results
Traveller rating
6,174
808
234
61
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,174
808
234
61
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplanet baradult restaurantmain buildingb blockadult poolbeer hutguest relationslaguna villanext yeara la carte restaurantsfour seasons partyturkeygreek restaurantmain poolentertainment teamrelax poolspecial mention
Filter
Updating list...
2,877 - 2,882 of 7,313 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Just back on mon 21st may after two weeks in this hotel absolutely fabulous got all areas covered from familys at all ages with fanily pools, slides, games, sports, kids clubs from morning till night, small fairground for kiddies, firworks fab, three or more bars for choice of music and live bands, show productions,shops in hotel, and as adults only which was what we were my hubby and i, quiet adult pools and quiet relax pool not to mention the beach areas which were also spilt into family and adult and the beds down the jetty were fab, now onto the food fantastic lots to choose from and 8 other restaurants to eat at chinese, italian, mexican, turkish, steak house (well steaks or what a supplement for this one only well worth it) the buffet style eating also has separate adult if you want, we went for the deluxe room well worth the extra cost, large balcony with two sunbeds, brolly and jacuzzi, and great views of sea, more treats in this room and first booking choice every day for restaurants and you can visit more than once if in deluxe room as standard can only go once to each restaurant, also could have breakfast brought to your room every morning, cleanliness well 100% spotless, all branded drinks at bars included cocktails, no silly wristbancs, as you can see can't fault this will definately be back, well done and thanks to Voyage Belek for a great holiday.

Room Tip: deluxe well worth the extra, in main building, more treats in room, first choice for restaurants, breakfast in room if you wish, bigger bathroom, also with jacuzzie separate shower (don't have to climb in bath) large balcony and great views
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Going to keep this short and to the point as i think everything has been covered in previous reviews. This was our first trip to the Voyage and will certainly not be our last, from out initial email to Inci to our luggage being loaded on leaving everything went without hitch. Food - without doubt by far the best selection on offer we have had anywhere, the al a carts are excellent with the steak house being our favourite, 15 euros was excellent value. The booking system is easy, however you really have to be on the ball at 9am and know where and when you want to go with a back up in mind. Bars - cannot fault any of the bars, service was a bit slow at times in the Mexican but overall you don't have to wait in queues or any length of time to be served, the choice of drinks are also excellent. Rooms - we stayed in a family bungalow, a bit dated but functional, who wants to stay in a room anyway? Pools - used the relax pool mostly and didnt have any issues with beds, on walking round the complex there appeared to be plenty beds and room for all. Staff - without exception all were friendly and helpful. Overall it is the best hotel we have stayed at and would have no hesitation in recommending a stay at this hotel. For the record, there was a thread recently regarding guests being requested to write reviews on TA, guest relations were aware we were contributors to TA but at no time were we requested to review the Voyage.

Janet & John

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank janet&john
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2012

I want to write a review of the Voyage, because it deserves one – but, what can you say that hasn’t already been said?!? We returned from a 10 day stay at the Voyage on 20th May – I travelled with my husband and our four-year old daughter. Basically, all the good, positive comments below are absolutely spot on – the Voyage is, quite frankly, a little piece of heaven on earth and we can’t wait to go back. It’s the first time we have wanted to return to a hotel – in fact, we want to return and take everyone we know with us – just so they can all experience the Voyage.

So, where shall I start? The hotel is spotless; staff work day and night cleaning the hotel, the grounds and the pools. The pools are gorgeous – there are five to chose from - a relax pool (children are allowed, but not their inflatable’s), an adult only pool, the main pool, a toddler pool and a pool with slides. There are plenty of sunbeds to be had round all the pools and on the beach. The beach is lovely – one side is for adults and one side is for families. Towels are provided by the hotel for the beach and swimming pools and you can swap for clean ones in a little green hut by the main pool as often as you like.

The food is great – no complaints there – and I’m fussy when it comes to food. The al a carte restaurants are a must and it is very easy to book them. If you don’t get thru on the phone – try Guest Relations in the main reception who can book al a carte restaurants for you. We tried four of the al a carte restaurants and the Chinese was the best by far. The food in the main restaurant was great – huge amount of choice and we never got bored. The separate kid’s restaurant is brilliant and the little train with the food on was a hit with our four-year old. You can also eat in a couple of pool bars – the food there is limited – but, good.

A special mention has to go to the ‘mini club’ and the staff who work there – especially Jony, Irina and Anna – it was organised chaos most days and we never left our daughter there on her own, but all the staff were very sweet, dedicated – and lots of fun. They have a beautiful spot in the grounds – very cool and shady if you want to escape the sun for a little while. They have a disco every night for the little ones – which was good fun – the only complaint I’d have is that it started at 8.45pm – which is a little bit late for our four-year old.

Something else worth mentioning is the fun fair that you could go to every night. It is only small – five rides in total and only for children, but it was free and amazing –health & safety do-gooders over here would have fainted on the spot at some of the shenanigans going on – but, nobody got hurt when we were there and the kids had a ball!

All the staff – who were mainly Turkish, I would say – love children. They just smothered our daughter with affection – which took us by surprise at first, but you do feel very safe and secure at the Voyage and we’re probably overly protective here in the UK. Obviously, we didn’t let our guard down 100%, but we never once felt worried for her safety.

We did go to Antalya for the day – but, honestly, it was a bit sleazy and I didn’t enjoy it one bit. My husband bought a couple of cheap polo shirts that are very nice – but, there isn’t much to see there and I wish we hadn’t bothered. Take mainly Euros as most of the shops aren’t interested in Lira – we only used it on the bus into Antalya. The hotel shops are expensive – but, you could get the odd bargain – my husband bought a lovely fake watch for 30Euros. The handbag shop in the hotel is to die for – but, ultra expensive.

Anyway, as you can probably tell, we loved the Voyage and can’t wait to go back again next year. Believe the hype – its all true – if you’re about to go on holiday there – lucky, lucky you – if you’re not – what are you waiting for – go book it NOW!

Room Tip: We weren't in the main hotel buildings, but in one of the apartments in the grounds - it was very quiet and peaceful - even with the full volume beach party that went on one evening.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank SallyannandMarcus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2012

We visited the Voyage in the first week of Turkey. We really enjoyed the resort, particularly the adults only area, as we were travelling without children. We were amazed by how uncrowded the resort felt, even though the hotel was full. That being said, many guests were out golfing during the day, so I am sure that in high season when the guests were more family types it would seem a lot busier.

We had no real problems booking into the a la carte restaurants, we ate in the Italian, which was beautiful, the Greek, Turkish and the Chinese. We really did not rate the Chinese, the service was dreadful. We also ate twice at the steak house, it was certainly well worth the extra charge.

We found the variety of foods available excellent, and the drinks selections were great. We tipped at all the bars and a la carte restaurants - we certainly felt no pressure to do so, but the staff work so hard and we were so well looked after that it was a pleasure to give a little bit extra.

As many other reviewers have mentioned ,the ice cream freezers were fab, as were the fridges full of cold water at the bottom of the piers.

We attended the pier party, garden party and the turkish night - all good fun, but be warned the music is definitly euro dance music!

We also rented a king pavillion on our last full day - it was 100 euros, we were absolutely waited on hand and foot. To be fair, the programme did not really follow what was advertised, but we still felt it was good value for money.

We visited guest relations on a number of occassions and they were really helpful.

We loved voyage, and would definitley return again. My only small niggles, and they are personal observations, rather than complaints are:-

stray cats - in this day and age why do hotels still think it is acceptable to have stray cats hanging around in areas where people are outside - hygiene people!!!. I have a fear of cats, so it made it impossible for me to eat outside, which was a real shame.

used toiletries - in our bathroom there was a really lovely selection of toiletries, however they were not all new, there were part opened bottles from the previous occupants still on display - that is just nasty, throw opened ones away and replace with fresh for new guests

room size - we had booked a room in Block A, so expected to be by the relax pool. We were told we had been upgraded to the main building, which was fab, on the top floor to a room with a very large balcony. We thought this was wonderful, until we saw the room. it was honestly the size of a shoe box, I have been in bigger cabins on cruises. We did not ask to be moved, as we thought this was the norm. It was only when talking to other guests we realised we had been given the equivalent of Gordon The Gofer's broom closet!!! So should you be offered room 1557, I would respectfully decline :-)

As I said, these were just niggles, and would in no way put us off returning - I went to Sandals in Jamaica last year, and both hubby and I said the food and drink and entertainment was better at the Voyage.

Room Tip: Do not accept room 1557 unless you are happy with a very small room!
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Gingerbird1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2012

There were good surprises and some not so good about this Hotel. Our flight out of Istanbul was an hour late so we arrived with only about 30 minutes to spare before our tee off time at the Montgomerie. So a very speedy check in and transfer to room was much appreciated and we made our tee time by the skin of our teeth. We were in a two room garden view villa, which was a bit basic - no tea making facility, no where comfortable to to sit and although we expected a garden view, we had a large tree outside of our room which covered the whole balcony. Mini fridge had beer and soft drinks - why not some wine - it is all inclusive after all. Whilst it seemed possible to re-stock the mini fridge with soft drinks, two of the five nights we were there they found it impossible to replenish the beer and despite 3 phone calls to reception no beer was forthcoming until too much later.

Booking system for the a la carte restaurants does not work - 09.15 in the morning there is nothing available in most of the restaurants but if you walk past the restaurants in the evening there are tables aplenty. Guest Relations do manage to over-ride the system so we managed to eat in the seafood and the Italian restaurants, both very good. We did pay a supplement for the Japanese restaurant and for the Steak House and the food and service and ambiance was worth the supplement.

We only had dinner in the main restaurant once and on arrival at around 8.30pm we found a queue which was not a good start. I am pleased that we did not have to eat there on any other evenings. Breakfast was absolutely fine although the service could be a little bit chaotic.

One of the other "surprises" was the discos and parties most nights on the beach. Whilst they did this incredibly well I was a little bit surprised by the noise level. Fortunately we were about as far away from this as possible and the tree in front of our balcony must have blocked some of the noise! This combined with the noise from the amphitheatre meant that the location of our room was probably the best from a noise point of view.

For lunch the food in the snack bar by the 16+ pool was very good and I am very pleased that we were not travelling with children as any of the areas not designated 16+ did not look appealing to me.

We played the Montgomerie twice and the Caraya once and I thought both courses were superb.

The Voyage has a lot of entertainment to offer, most of which we did not take advantage of so I cannot comment on that. It is a large hotel, probably much larger than we are used to, but the layout and the gardens make it quite attractive and I particularly liked the sunbeds on the pier.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HertsLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews