We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$388
US$357
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$370
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$283
US$235
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kaya Belek(Belek)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$538
US$303
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$346
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$305
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$777
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$5,369
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (7,257)
Filter reviews
7,257 results
Traveller rating
6,121
805
233
61
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,121
805
233
61
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplanet baradult restaurantmain buildingb blockadult poolbeer hutguest relationslaguna villanext yeara la carte restaurantsfour seasons partyturkeygreek restaurantmain poolentertainment teamrelax poolspecial mention
Filter
Updating list...
2,811 - 2,816 of 7,257 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2012

We went to this resort end of march 2012 with our 6 month old son and I can honestly say it was the best resort we've ever been too!
We were lucky as the weather was lovely, around 25c which was perfect for our little one.
We stayed in the main hotel and the room are lovely and large with a sofa area. The rooms were more boutique hotel than holiday resort...which was great.
Food & drinks were great and the best food we've ever had on all inclusive hols and by far.
Of course not everything was open as the season didn't start until April, but it was still lovely, staff in general were very good and friendly , especially the waiters .
On the negative side , we found the guest relations pretty useless and not really helpful and the communication within the resort staff cold be better as they didn't really know what was open or not at this time of the year.
All in all, amazing holiday, will be back.

Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
Thank baboushka24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2012

An excellent hotel, that also provides a great venue for golfing holidays.

Great for families and adults alike as the hotel does have a separate adult restaurant and an adult pool if you wish to get way from the hustle and bustle of family holidays.

One of the best AI’s I have been to – a great selection of branded spirits, drinkable wines, good ice cream & lollies!

The food was good in all restaurants and the hotel has great selection of al a carte restaurants which are bookable on the day; if you have a special occasion guest services will book a restaurant in advance for you. We celebrated our wedding anniversary whilst on holiday and the hotel kindly supplied a bottle of complimentary bottle of bubby to our room and a celebratory chocolate cake with our meal which was most appreciated.

One of the downsides I found though was lack of waiter service around the pool, in a 5* hotel I did expect more.
Belek is not one of the best beaches I have been to, the sand was incredibly hot and hard to walk on even in flip flops and the shale when entering the water is hard on your feet – wet shoes recommended. You can access the sea from the platform of the end of the piers though if you want to go the long way around.

The main hotel rooms did have a kettle and tea / coffee making facilities which was a bonus but if you want a decent cup of a tea in the morning I would recommend that you take your own teabags!

If you want to work out whilst on holiday the hotel does have an excellent gym.

Overall a very good holiday but not the cheapest available.

Room Tip: Room in the main hotel are closer to the majority of facilites but if you dont a short stroll and are worried about a sea view (which was not that great) the other rooms seemed fine
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Nice welcome and buggy transfer to room - down 30 steps with toddler and baby - great for 2 weeks. Room big and clean with good comfy beds, mini-bar, plenty of towels, large shower etc.

Apart from the usual rude Russian families (one little boy attacked my baby twice and was not told off for it) we had a great time.

The food is OK although repetative (al-la cartes very nice). I have no idea what the fuss is about for the Italian restaurant - there is a 3-4 day wait and it's OK, but not all it's cracked up to be.

Beach and grounds very well kept and the mini-aqua park is great for 2-8 years. The mini-fair is also best suited to that age group.

The mini-disco was lots of fun and the DJ's weren't bad at all - the shows in the amphitheatre were a tab laughable (kiddy orientated and very cheap) but kept you entertained for 30 mins.

Loved the mini disco being a bit later so no rushing through dinner and the spa facilities were well kept.

Resturant service in terms of drinks and clearing were very dependant on the times you visited and where you sat - one morning we finished breakfast before the right drinks were finally brought to us.

It is a good standard hotel - facilities a 5* but the service more of a 3*.

Back to Ali Bey for us then!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank sunseaker1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2012

I recently spent ten days at the Voyage and had a lovely time. Everything was faultless, the food was amazing, the staff were absolutley brilliant and they couldn't do enought to help you.
The restaurants were lovely, with the italian and greek being my favourites!! However the booking for these was not easy, but if you were there for more than a week you won't have any problems. The bars were great, the range of drinks were fantastic, evrything was fantastic!!!
There were some great nights as well with DJ's from ibiza and DJ nights out on the pier, beautiful.
I went as part of a golfing holiday and we will be returning here next year as this was the best hotel out of the 3 we have already stayed in in the same resort.
The only problem out of the whole of the holiday was that our group was split up between the main hotel and the villas. Our villa was a long way from the main complex and at night I didn't feel safe walking back on my own if I had wanted to go back early, whereas has we been in the main hotel we would have been happier. But the villa was still beautiful!!
A couple of us in our group had some things go missing from our rooms, but these were soon replaced or even in one circumstance returned!! But the staff were so good about it this really wasn't a worry, and it taught us to lock everything in the safe rather than the most important things!!
Overall, it was one of the best holidays I have had in one of the nicest of places :)

Room Tip: The villas are lovely but they are better nearer the complex rather than at the back. Ours was at the back and it was also quite dark.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GlobeTrotter24_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2012

First time to the Voyage after being to the Zeugma 3 times before.

The Voyage is certainly bigger than the Zeugma but depending on what you are looking for I wouldn't rate these hotels from being that far apart as both have positives and not many negatives.

I will just say that we are a couple in our mid 40's who like to relax and do very little on a beach holiday.

The positives with the Voyage are the adult only pool which was a really relaxing area although you did have to be up early to get a bed 8am but nice a quiet and still hot that time of day. I can't comment on the large main pool as I didn't go near it due to screaming kids ha ha!!

The Restuarants I will say did seem to have the edge over the Zeugma but again not by a lot, the quality of the food in the adult only restaurant was very good but slightly less choice than the bun fight in the main restaurant. All the Al a carte restaurants were very good with my favourite being the steak worth the extra 15 euro. I would recommend trying them all if you get the chance.

The hotel does have a lot more English people than the Zeugma which is nice to chat and talk with people, we meet a lot of nice people while there from all over the UK. Hi Gary and Sheena (Edinburgh), the Essex Group (thanks for loan of clubs Steve) and the Scouse group (thanks for the champagne) hope to see you all again at some point you can always e-mail via Trip advisor.

The rooms were not as big and sparsley decorated with the bathroom being on the small side compared to the Zeugma....note you might need your absailing gear to get out of the bath as they seem to be high sided for some reason, minor issue. The room was clean and tidy but we found that the cleaner seemed to forgot things one day and other things the next. Bed always made but bin not emptied and dirty cups, then the next day two towels less than the day before just daft things really.

The complex itself was very well maintained with the gardeners out always cutting grass and planting flowers, watering every where to keep it looking nice and lush. We stayed in the main hotel on level 2 and forget the early nights not that you do anyway on holiday but the Disco goes on till middnight.

The Evening entertainment was very good with the Pier parties and the disco's on the sea front, the Amphitheatre was the only part were it fell well behind the Zeugma which had some of the best shows on you could want to see.......if you have been to London to watch shows they are as good as them but not on such a large scale.

In summary the Voyage slightly got the edge but not a lot in it!! If you like large hotels with lots going on and busy then the Voyage, if you like it a bit quieter then the Zeugma.

If you have any questions then just e-mail

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Fraser66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews