We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
32
10
8
4
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
10
8
4
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 75 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2015 via mobile

I had à fantastic time at the sonmez Hotel they do brilliant Food AND good deserts with resonable price the swimming pool is always Clean AND tidy all the the staff can talk english AND Turkish tarkan the barman Made us Feel welcome all the time with good Jokes Sue AND Jimmy are always there if u ever need anything u GET kettles aircon AND fridge FREE too if u book direct

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Murat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2015 via mobile

The rooms were nice and clean with big balconies all the staff could talk English the owner was very helpful I would recommend going there I am going there July again
Hisarönü is a nice big area with lots of restaurants and bars Ölüdeniz the scenery going down with the bus is fantastic with nice bars and restaurants

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank tar96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2014

If your idea of a holiday is dance music played loud until 3am every night, you are going to love it here. Anyone who wants a normal holiday, with music that is at least turned down at a reasonable hour, you need to go elsewhere. 5 SLEEPLESS NIGHTS OUT OF 7!!

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank Ian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2014

Very clean and family friendly hotel, 'Jimmy' the owner couldn't be any more helpful any problems he tries to fix as soon as possible, during the 2 weeks we had full control over the 55 inch HD tv in the bar to watch any football or tv shows we wanted, also we had full control over the music played in the bar which stayed on as late as we wanted. The bar was full self service for drinks and food if staff were gone for a few minutes just write what you had on the bill, food always came quickly and was brilliant. This was the first time we stayed at the Sonmez, we came because of friends who have stayed here for years... We'll definitely be back next year!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Calum W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Stayed her a few times now very clean and frendly hotel

Stayed her as a lone female felt very safe
Excellent location and the hotel is brilliant value for money
Well Looked after by Jimmy and Sue
Lovely Pool

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnitaNelson2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews