We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$412
US$348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Golden Life Resort Hotel & Spa(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$236
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Unsal Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Symbola Oludeniz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$284
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Jade Residence(Oludeniz)
US$125
US$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
17
0
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
0
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2014

If i was to return to Ovechek i would deffinitely recommend this hotel. It has excellent facilities and the staff are very attentive....especially the chef....she was fantastic and very obliging. we stayed in the Yel hotel and it was awful so ended up going to this hotel.....it was lovely.
Compliments to Alg....she was a wonderful host. She let us use her facilities as the Yel was pure Hell.
Clare and Kevin xxx

Room Tip: strongly advise this hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank clareTyneAndWear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu C, Sahibi at Boncuklu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Thank you Clare :)
I'd love to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

Went in for a quick drink on a very hot day and found the owner very friendly and welcoming. Went in again for breakfast it was excellent full English to die for home made jams with toast and excellent service. Had a look around the grounds and was very impressed we were staying in a villa just around the corner but would definitely stay at this hotel when returning to ovacik. Once again a very friendly owner and very friendly staff would highly recommend

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu C, Sahibi at Boncuklu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Thank you Gary :) You made me happy :)
Hope to see you next year ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

Between the green garden rooms are very quiet with birds songs... very very clean hotel, especially I wonder the pool. You feel as in your home with hospitality... You should taste dinner....
Everything is excellent, I really recommend...

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank rabiaonuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu C, Yönetici at Boncuklu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2016

Thank you so much for your review, hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2010

Found this hotel only by chance on the first night of our holiday, Arzu the owner made us very welcome we told her about the hotel we were staying at and that we were not happy with the hotel. We asked if there was any chance of some thing to eat but she said that the kitchen was closed so we carried on with our drinks. all of a sudden there was Arzu with snacks for us that was a nice thing to do. We spoke with Arzu through the night and she said you are welcome to come back and use the hotel and all its facilities and i will cook for you as well. We took Arzu up on her offer and used the hotel for the full two weeks and never looked back we have just booked the same dates for September 2011 and Arzu has invited us over to Istanbul in January this we are doing. In a nut shell if you get a chance to book this Hotel then do not hesitate book it.

Arzu, thank you for a wonderfull holiday and exelent food love to you all

Chocolate Santa and Leopard lady

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank steve_day052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boncuklu, Yönetici at Boncuklu Otel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2010

My Dear Double Chocolate Santa and Leopard Lady

It was my pleasure to cook for you :))
As I promissed you will have a special breakfast menu named as " Special Breakfast Options for English Guests who Hates Cucumber " :)) and I shouldn't forget extra "pudding"
Thank you very much for your review

I'm looking forward to seeing you in January & take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews